punk_in_drublic Posted July 28, 2010 Report Share Posted July 28, 2010 This thread is class. I've got a stauner. Like others, I also heard that Esteban Casagolda is a poor player. And he likes Haribo. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc Posted July 28, 2010 Report Share Posted July 28, 2010 i was just using them as an example about how other teams have been very active in the transfer market this season. If you looked before you would see i mentioned st johnstone as well. So sorry for using st mirren as an example should have picked someone better like aberdeen think back to last summer we were 1 of the most active clubs in the transfer market but we dont have the money to bring in that amount of players this time around although we could be doing with a couple of new signings.use st johnstone,st mirren or aberdeen as an example if you like but theres no players that any of those clubs have signed that im gutted we never got Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimmo Posted July 28, 2010 Report Share Posted July 28, 2010 think back to last summer we were 1 of the most active clubs in the transfer market but we dont have the money to bring in that amount of players this time around although we could be doing with a couple of new signings.use st johnstone,st mirren or aberdeen as an example if you like but theres no players that any of those clubs have signed that im gutted we never got Even Paul Hartley?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc Posted July 28, 2010 Report Share Posted July 28, 2010 Even Paul Hartley?? aye even hartley mcghee needs him more than we do we couldny afford his wages anyway Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellLee Posted July 28, 2010 Report Share Posted July 28, 2010 This thread is class. I've got a stauner. Like others, I also heard that Esteban Casagolda is a poor player. And he likes Haribo. Do you think we could get any players to accept Haribo as their wages? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell89 Posted July 28, 2010 Report Share Posted July 28, 2010 Why would we want Hartley. Hes pish. An old. The fact he signed for Aberdeen confirms this. Esteban looks really good, he has some stills of him playing... you can tell from the pictures hes a class act. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted July 28, 2010 Report Share Posted July 28, 2010 Esteban Casagolda isn't the messiah.....he's just a very naughty boy. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell89 Posted July 28, 2010 Report Share Posted July 28, 2010 God. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted July 28, 2010 Report Share Posted July 28, 2010 Yella boots? Get him to fuck! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc Posted July 28, 2010 Report Share Posted July 28, 2010 Why would we want Hartley. Hes pish. An old. The fact he signed for Aberdeen confirms this. Esteban looks really good, he has some stills of him playing... you can tell from the pictures hes a class act. you can tell hes a really good player from looking at still pictures of him Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell89 Posted July 28, 2010 Report Share Posted July 28, 2010 you can tell hes a really good player from looking at still pictures of him laugh.gif check the guy in the picture behind him.. hes froze in awe at Esteban. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Last post by: Posted July 28, 2010 Report Share Posted July 28, 2010 Give me Casagolda over Messi any day....... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faddythedaddy Posted July 28, 2010 Report Share Posted July 28, 2010 check the guy in the picture behind him.. hes froze in awe at Esteban. An amazing sight that, being frozen in a still picture. Whatever next eh.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimmo Posted July 28, 2010 Report Share Posted July 28, 2010 Why would we want Hartley. Hes pish. An old. The fact he signed for Aberdeen confirms this. Esteban looks really good, he has some stills of him playing... you can tell from the pictures hes a class act. The after I mentioned Paul Hartley shows that I think its laughable. Does everything need to be broken down and explained in childrens terms for you Motherwell89? As for the pictures of Casagolda, the yella boots + hairband = looking like a fud. I may be wrong, I haven't looked at all the stills so they may show me what a class act he really is. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell89 Posted July 28, 2010 Report Share Posted July 28, 2010 Does everything need to be broken down and explained in childrens terms for you Motherwell89? Yes. As for the pictures of Casagolda, the yella boots + hairband = looking like a fud. I may be wrong, I haven't looked at all the stills so they may show me what a class act he really is. A fud who will score many many goals for mfc. Yellow boots, hairband etc make him a better player. (fact) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
thewhitepele Posted July 28, 2010 Report Share Posted July 28, 2010 Why would we want Hartley. Hes pish. An old. The fact he signed for Aberdeen confirms this. Esteban looks really good, he has some stills of him playing... you can tell from the pictures hes a class act. Anyone else think that the 89 in his user name stands for how many I.Q. points he needs to make 90 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted July 28, 2010 Report Share Posted July 28, 2010 Am I the only one that would take Paul Hartley in an instant? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell89 Posted July 28, 2010 Report Share Posted July 28, 2010 Or maybe I studied pictureology at the university of Casagolda. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steven88Well Posted July 28, 2010 Report Share Posted July 28, 2010 Am I the only one that would take Paul Hartley in an instant? pretty much. Personally i wouldnt say hes any better than lasley or jennings and would want a lot more money than them as well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted July 28, 2010 Report Share Posted July 28, 2010 Or maybe I studied pictureology at the university of Casagolda.You're trying too hard now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted July 28, 2010 Report Share Posted July 28, 2010 Am I the only one that would take Paul Hartley in an instant? Nope. He'd be a fantastic signing for us. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimmo Posted July 28, 2010 Report Share Posted July 28, 2010 pretty much. Personally i wouldnt say hes any better than lasley or jennings and would want a lot more money than them as well. I'm with Steven on this one. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted July 28, 2010 Report Share Posted July 28, 2010 Would love Hartley at FP if he wasn't breaking the bank. He could do a job in the SPL for anyone, Rangers included. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ernie Posted July 28, 2010 Report Share Posted July 28, 2010 Am I the only one that would take Paul Hartley in an instant? I would have him in an instant too but I don't think we could afford him. Motherwell 89 keep the faith kid, you are the best comedian on this site and that is saying something. However, forget the ageist pish being old does not signal your decrepit or past it. Keep this thread going it is brilliant, Gloria Esteban, if CB thinks signs him will become a legend. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted July 28, 2010 Report Share Posted July 28, 2010 I can't imagine what Aberdeen must be paying Hartley to sign him. Probably all of their spare transfer cash has now gone (plus more), with their other signings squad fillers. Bit of a gamble from McGhee I'd say, and I don't think he can do anymore than the likes of Jennings does for us. If he wasn't availble on silly money (and for us and Aberdeen I'd say that's what it was) then yeh, perhaps. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...