weeyin Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 Yeah, but if you use a proxy server it blocks your IP (location) so should work then.Depends how keen the host site is to track you. A simple proxy sometimes isn't sufficient. Not that it makes any difference to me right now as I'm at work and can't set up my usual proxy. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mcguru Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 Blood Hell......sure that Norwegian commentator just said "Dykstra" there Bring back the days of the teleprinter Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
eaststandfan Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 i take it the motherwell twitter is not working Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
deJaya Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 i take it the motherwell twitter is not working looks ok to me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AaFK- supporter Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 Have you got it on TV 2 sportens? I can see the highlights that pop up at side and watch live Barca match but not the Motherwell one Any ideas? Yeah, thats the one I use, but I dont think there is any way for you to get in... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 Just watched the Hammell chance again....great wee inside run from the wing....one two with Murphy or Sutton and hit his shot very sweet but keeper made a good save Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
motherwellss1991 Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 no working just bit slow this from twitter 34mins - Free-kick for AaFK in a good position. Know what is coming here! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
eaststandfan Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 got it working now a bit behind Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
miggy Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 I didn't like the sound of that norwegian there. They were too excited, can't be good. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kris-A-Goalda Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 whoever does the twitter is doing a cracking job, maybe he could twitpic some visuals at some point.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bobthebuilder Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 32mins - 'Well somehow get it away. Set-pieces are giving me the fear right now! Unusual set-up from AaFK, with everyone outside the box. They always give me the fear. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dazamfc Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 got it working now a bit behind Got the match mate? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 Just watched the Hammell chance again....great wee inside run from the wing....one two with Murphy or Sutton and hit his shot very sweet but keeper made a good save how are you watching it mate? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
eaststandfan Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 no twitter Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 whoever does the twitter is doing a cracking job Set-pieces are giving me the fear right now! Think it is Stevie Woods doing it mate... Nah, pretty sure it's Mr Flow. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DC'd Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 That'll do, so far. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mcguru Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 0-0 half-time Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
eaststandfan Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 half time great Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kris-A-Goalda Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 Think it is Stevie Woods doing it mate... Nah, pretty sure it's Mr Flow. could be any 'Well goalie of the last 15 years tbh, 0-0 would be a decent half time here, looks like both teams are doing well going forward but not so well at back. sounds like a good cup tie! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
motherwellss1991 Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 AaFK- supporter What ur view of first half m8 since ur watching on tv ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfcdez Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 0-0 half time will do me fine , see out 2nd half without conceding and it will be a job well done . Although a sneaky away goal in th 89th min. would be braw ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 Tried TV2 Sumo and says 'not in your territory', dinnae understand all this proxy server stuff so is there an idiot proof guide which will get me the 2nd half? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 Tried TV2 Sumo and says 'not in your territory', dinnae understand all this proxy server stuff so is there an idiot proof guide which will get me the 2nd half?Regardless of proxies, they want cash to view, I think. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
madwullie Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 Yeah I tried the proxy it doesn't work because it's not just a straight stream hing but wants to load the program. Think Norwegian radio and twitter is the best we can do. Fucking scandalous BBC. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pop84 Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 Looks like we're stuck wi Norweigan commentary & twitter! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...