coldonmac Posted August 6, 2010 Report Share Posted August 6, 2010 I know the Club needs money but ...... £1.10 for a can of Coke in the Cooper Suite! That's out of order. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Burn_Broomfield Posted August 6, 2010 Report Share Posted August 6, 2010 Have you ever bought a can of coke in a pub before? It tends to be a bit dearer than a vending machine. Dry yer eyes and buy a real drink ya blousse. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
buddy Posted August 6, 2010 Report Share Posted August 6, 2010 Have you ever bought a can of coke in a pub before? It tends to be a bit dearer than a vending machine. Dry yer eyes and buy a real drink ya blousse. H.O.T.D for this pish Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dosser Posted August 6, 2010 Report Share Posted August 6, 2010 Have you ever bought a can of coke in a pub before? It tends to be a bit dearer than a vending machine. Dry yer eyes and buy a real drink ya blousse. FFS, nothing else better tae moan about.... my advice would be to sit outside on the wall with cans from a wee shop !! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndyRoss Posted August 6, 2010 Report Share Posted August 6, 2010 Whip round? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted August 6, 2010 Report Share Posted August 6, 2010 I guess it's better than the usual moaning about Stewards, The Catering etc.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emmjay Posted August 6, 2010 Report Share Posted August 6, 2010 Ask for more pocket money before you go next time Anyway, more importantly,how were the pies?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted August 6, 2010 Report Share Posted August 6, 2010 I know the Club needs money but ...... £1.10 for a can of Coke in the Cooper Suite! That's out of order. No like you to be on the soft drinks mate. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shaka Posted August 6, 2010 Report Share Posted August 6, 2010 £1.20 in pretty much any pub ive been in for the same! not bad, the £1 for a fuckin mars bar is scandalous tho,robbing c***s lol Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kat Posted August 6, 2010 Report Share Posted August 6, 2010 Ask for more pocket money before you go next time Anyway, more importantly,how were the pies?? They must have been good. Seen flow in the main stand just before the 2nd half kicked off and he had a big plate of them. I thought that remark by leeann dempster was a joke. Doesn't matter where you go these days, football, cinema etc... expensive. If it's gonna annoy you don't buy it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnstone Posted August 6, 2010 Report Share Posted August 6, 2010 A fucking can of CAN'T Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
that hat Posted August 8, 2010 Report Share Posted August 8, 2010 Seems like the directors need the money now: Boyle and Lapping Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdt Posted August 9, 2010 Report Share Posted August 9, 2010 Whip round? in tears. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...