deJaya Posted August 19, 2010 Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 jesus that was close .. nearly 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted August 19, 2010 Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 heads are down and no wonder. Â what we are missing is composure and a break of the ball Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paisley Steelman Posted August 19, 2010 Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 Â 'Mon the 'Well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frenchie Posted August 19, 2010 Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 Jeez.. that wiz nearly 3-0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted August 19, 2010 Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 2-0 makes it tough for the next game. We really need to sneak a goal. We need to look like scoring first, instead of just floating easy balls into the box every time we get near. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
delboy Posted August 19, 2010 Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 should have been 3-0, the boys look very tired Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cheesy Posted August 19, 2010 Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 why take lasley off and keep hateley on. he has done nothing. i can't believe this crap is beating us cheesy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
deJaya Posted August 19, 2010 Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 just nothin hapening up front for us ... not enough conviction .. nae luck and nae decisions Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steelmen Posted August 19, 2010 Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 they have been much better in the second half, we really need a goal now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted August 19, 2010 Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 Ref's a homer I take it? (Just going by beeb's text anyway) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted August 19, 2010 Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 dont think they have been that much better in the second to be honest, especially given they have home advantage. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
deJaya Posted August 19, 2010 Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 they have been much better in the second half, we really need a goal now  can't say i agree they've been much better Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bladesman Posted August 19, 2010 Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 Soooo frustrating this as this mob are really poor. 2 0 will do me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
delboy Posted August 19, 2010 Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 can't wait to get this mob back to Fir Park they won't know what hit them Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well73 Posted August 19, 2010 Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 Well unfortunately zero creativity equals zero goals, gemme's a bogey. Â Â You watchin the same game totten? We are better than this mob and should have/could have had 3 pens so far. We can take this mob and your sittin here sayin whats the point and were pish........ you a fan or not? Get behind the team. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kat Posted August 19, 2010 Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 well done ref you prick!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewK Posted August 19, 2010 Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 McHugh on. So we're now trying 2 players up top who have never played with each other? Is this really the time? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted August 19, 2010 Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 What we are missing is quality at both ends of the park. Â Plenty of heart, well set up by Brown and Knox but we don't have the quality where it matters. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted August 19, 2010 Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 We need to unleash the goal machine Gloria Esteban in the second leg Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted August 19, 2010 Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 McHugh on. So we're now trying 2 players up top who have never played with each other? Is this really the time? Â As good a time as any when you're in need of a goal I'd say. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted August 19, 2010 Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 Jennings sent off. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
delboy Posted August 19, 2010 Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 jenning off Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kat Posted August 19, 2010 Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 Thats refs a dick. Jennings sent off Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted August 19, 2010 Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 jennings sent off. brown was stupid keeping him on given this ref. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DunnyMFC Posted August 19, 2010 Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 Jennings off Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...