Special aka Posted August 25, 2010 Report Share Posted August 25, 2010 We were the three numpties wearing the Viking hats There were 5 of us then ! I take it you were one of the 3 helmet wearers who was getting his bum felt by the lady with black hair Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted August 26, 2010 Report Share Posted August 26, 2010 There were 5 of us then ! I take it you were one of the 3 helmet wearers who was getting his bum felt by the lady with black hair Aye I was one of them but no the one getting my arse felt in fact I didnae even notice that. I was the pissed one making all the noise and berating the linesman on the left hand side for giving the free kick that lead to the goal. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellworn Posted August 26, 2010 Report Share Posted August 26, 2010 Aye I was one of them but no the one getting my arse felt Can you be 100% sure about that? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted August 26, 2010 Report Share Posted August 26, 2010 Can you be 100% sure about that? By the way Pat that Viking helmet is ready for tonight! See you in JDs , I'll be in from half 4! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellworn Posted August 26, 2010 Report Share Posted August 26, 2010 By the way Pat that Viking helmet is ready for tonight! See you in JDs , I'll be in from half 4! Aye no problem mate I'll be in for about four. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Disco Posted August 26, 2010 Report Share Posted August 26, 2010 By the way Pat that Viking helmet is ready for tonight! See you in JDs , I'll be in from half 4! make sure you got a pint ready for me!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...