Browni Posted August 19, 2010 Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 I've only been on 3 foreign trips with the 'Well and I know how much the guys over in Denmark must be enjoying it now. Make the most of it and hopefully bring back a good result PS My trips were Faeroes, Finland & Germany (showing my age!) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kat Posted August 19, 2010 Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 I've only been on 3 foreign trips with the 'Well and I know how much the guys over in Denmark must be enjoying it now. Make the most of it and hopefully bring back a good result PS My trips were Faeroes, Finland & Germany (showing my age!) Outwith albanian this is the first trip I'm going to miss... well gutted!! Bought my first house and got married in june so the funds ran out. Hope all the fans that travelled have a great time and roar the 'well onto victory. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ankles Posted August 19, 2010 Report Share Posted August 19, 2010 jumpin aboot the livin room when that free kick went in, spent 5 days in Nancy and didn't see a goal so enjoy it boys Reminds me of the Hearts away POD equalizer and Kirky's is it in, is it no, fourth goal to finally get there.to a final Happy days Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted August 20, 2010 Report Share Posted August 20, 2010 Look at pic No.2........ Bedlam! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted August 20, 2010 Report Share Posted August 20, 2010 Delighted for the folk that travelled got the opportunity to celebrate a goal. And not just any goal. An injury time belter that at this moment in time, feels so precious. The fans certainly seemed to roar the team on towards goal in the 2nd half. It was a pleasure to watch. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellarmy Posted August 20, 2010 Report Share Posted August 20, 2010 What a pic that is, great to see as many Well fans go over. The team and fans deserved that goal at the end no doubt about it! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
east stand loyal Posted August 20, 2010 Report Share Posted August 20, 2010 I woulda loved to have been in Daniels nevermind Denmark!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shooter Posted August 20, 2010 Report Share Posted August 20, 2010 Well guys, it was well worth the trip, brilliant time in the pub before and after the game. And to see a goal was the best bit.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well_Fan_In_Aberdeen Posted August 20, 2010 Report Share Posted August 20, 2010 i wish i could remember being there Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted August 20, 2010 Report Share Posted August 20, 2010 i wish i could remember being there I remember you big yin, thought you were Esteban Casagolda wi' yer healthy tan until one of yer buddies put me right Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
biggayal0 Posted August 20, 2010 Report Share Posted August 20, 2010 I'm gutted i never made it over now, how may of our fans do you think went over? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well_Fan_In_Aberdeen Posted August 20, 2010 Report Share Posted August 20, 2010 http://www.fyens.dk/article/1664989:Sport-...mer-op-i-Odense Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted August 20, 2010 Report Share Posted August 20, 2010 I can't see the 2nd pic, can somebody copy and paste it please? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DC'd Posted August 20, 2010 Report Share Posted August 20, 2010 I'm gutted i never made it over now, how may of our fans do you think went over? BBC reported 600ish. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stuarty Posted August 20, 2010 Report Share Posted August 20, 2010 What a great trip! Think the amount was 511 'Well fans. Great trip!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted August 20, 2010 Report Share Posted August 20, 2010 http://www.fyens.dk/article/1664989:Sport-...mer-op-i-Odense you blowing your own trumpet heres the google translated page for those that havent tried it, same as above in broken english Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted August 21, 2010 Report Share Posted August 21, 2010 http://www.fyens.dk/article/1664989:Sport-...mer-op-i-Odense Ive got a great picture of you mate. You were sitting in the fountain with your hip flask and a small fishing rod claiming you had just "found nemo". Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'Wellfan 2k7 Posted August 21, 2010 Report Share Posted August 21, 2010 i wish i could remember being there Do you remeber dancing about in the fountain???? it'll be on youtube Soon enough Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellLee Posted August 21, 2010 Report Share Posted August 21, 2010 I woulda loved to have been in Daniels nevermind Denmark!!! what a party mate!!! Never seen Daniels erupt like that ever!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted August 21, 2010 Report Share Posted August 21, 2010 i wish i could remember being there Have yer feet dried out yet ? I had to wake you up in that kebab shop as the march was leaving. I hought you had passed out. 10 mins later you are singing in the middle of the road ........ a quality 2nd wind mate Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted August 21, 2010 Report Share Posted August 21, 2010 Bedlam! It was more than that Rikki .............. absolutely incredible. Am still hoarse Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
El Junior Posted August 21, 2010 Report Share Posted August 21, 2010 Ha Ha. I think it was more like a 3rd or 4th wind he found from somewhere big yin Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellworn Posted August 21, 2010 Report Share Posted August 21, 2010 Ha Ha. I think it was more like a 3rd or 4th wind he found from somewhere big yin Aye he must have been long odd's on to miss the game... I liked the way he washed his socks without taking his boot's of. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shotts Well Fan Posted August 23, 2010 Report Share Posted August 23, 2010 Have yer feet dried out yet ? I had to wake you up in that kebab shop as the march was leaving. I hought you had passed out. 10 mins later you are singing in the middle of the road ........ a quality 2nd wind mate <_> I leave him for a minute and he can't behave himself. He needs his big uncle Jim to control him!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jonnymfc Posted August 23, 2010 Report Share Posted August 23, 2010 Me tae! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...