steelboy Posted August 26, 2010 Report Share Posted August 26, 2010 the one upside of us going out is that the club won't be able to rape 20 quid out of the fans another 3 times. i heard dempster on the radio earlier on and you could hear the avarice in her voice. it was gutting to lose tonight but it means families will be at least able to put one shoe on each of their weans and serve two spoonfuls of gruel. motherwell as a town couldn't have afforded the group stage, not for the likes of us. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted August 26, 2010 Report Share Posted August 26, 2010 pish Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted August 26, 2010 Report Share Posted August 26, 2010 hear the avarice in her voice. Busted, you are Craigie Broon, or child thereof Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maxywell Posted August 26, 2010 Report Share Posted August 26, 2010 the one upside of us going out is that the club won't be able to rape 20 quid out of the fans another 3 times. i heard dempster on the radio earlier on and you could hear the avarice in her voice. it was gutting to lose tonight but it means families will be at least able to put one shoe on each of their weans and serve two spoonfuls of gruel. motherwell as a town couldn't have afforded the group stage, not for the likes of us. nice try. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted August 26, 2010 Report Share Posted August 26, 2010 the one upside of us going out is that the club won't be able to rape 20 quid out of the fans another 3 times. i heard dempster on the radio earlier on and you could hear the avarice in her voice. it was gutting to lose tonight but it means families will be at least able to put one shoe on each of their weans and serve two spoonfuls of gruel. motherwell as a town couldn't have afforded the group stage, not for the likes of us. Does this mean you'll have enough spare dosh to fix your Shift key? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faddythedaddy Posted August 26, 2010 Report Share Posted August 26, 2010 Ill be putting my spare 20 banger towards knocking the shitey patter oot your heid No logic required Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well73 Posted August 27, 2010 Report Share Posted August 27, 2010 the one upside of us going out is that the club won't be able to rape 20 quid out of the fans another 3 times. i heard dempster on the radio earlier on and you could hear the avarice in her voice. it was gutting to lose tonight but it means families will be at least able to put one shoe on each of their weans and serve two spoonfuls of gruel. motherwell as a town couldn't have afforded the group stage, not for the likes of us. Whit a load a SHITE Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Browni Posted August 27, 2010 Report Share Posted August 27, 2010 but it means families will be at least able to put one shoe on each of their weans and serve two spoonfuls of gruel. motherwell as a town couldn't have afforded the group stage, not for the likes of us. What the fuck are you smoking Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pingu Posted August 27, 2010 Report Share Posted August 27, 2010 I would guess its a sarcastic dig at all those that moaning and whined over the £5 increase when they would spend it on something else anyway - all those folk making out like £5 was the difference between not eating for a week or going to the football... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Onthefringes Posted August 27, 2010 Report Share Posted August 27, 2010 What the fuck are you smoking Knowing the scruff, I'd say a pink oboe Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
east stand loyal Posted August 27, 2010 Report Share Posted August 27, 2010 Its a piss take! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted August 27, 2010 Report Share Posted August 27, 2010 <_> Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...