GazzyB Posted October 2, 2010 Report Share Posted October 2, 2010 PENALTY!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted October 2, 2010 Report Share Posted October 2, 2010 Hately GOAL!!!!! 2-1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted October 2, 2010 Report Share Posted October 2, 2010 YAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PennsylvaniaDosser Posted October 2, 2010 Report Share Posted October 2, 2010 GOAL. GOAL. GOAL. Hateley from the spot! 2-1! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted October 2, 2010 Report Share Posted October 2, 2010 Roon ye Buddies! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted October 2, 2010 Report Share Posted October 2, 2010 Get right in there. Sounds completely undeserved. Haud on. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Browni Posted October 2, 2010 Report Share Posted October 2, 2010 Thank you Hateley Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted October 2, 2010 Report Share Posted October 2, 2010 3-1!!!! Sounds like a belter! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted October 2, 2010 Report Share Posted October 2, 2010 3-1 Murphy!!!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted October 2, 2010 Report Share Posted October 2, 2010 DANCER!!! Coverage ain't working so ta Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Browni Posted October 2, 2010 Report Share Posted October 2, 2010 And thank you Murphy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted October 2, 2010 Report Share Posted October 2, 2010 One Tom Hateley Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PennsylvaniaDosser Posted October 2, 2010 Report Share Posted October 2, 2010 AND ANOTHER FROM THE COUNTER-ATTACK!! Murphy with the goal! 3-1!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted October 2, 2010 Report Share Posted October 2, 2010 Whit? Oh well, YES! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted October 2, 2010 Report Share Posted October 2, 2010 Yaas. How come my commentary is a wee bit behind? Gow made a difference. Well done Murphy. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted October 2, 2010 Report Share Posted October 2, 2010 G, S & M Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted October 2, 2010 Report Share Posted October 2, 2010 Yaas. How come my commentary is a wee bit behind? Gow made a difference. Well done Murphy. Get that some weeks as well seems just to be the online speed of things, this week Im getting it allquite quick. but the radio is always quicker if we're getting covered # EDIT: Special whit you on about S&M? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted October 2, 2010 Report Share Posted October 2, 2010 Full time twice there Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted October 2, 2010 Report Share Posted October 2, 2010 Get that some weeks as well seems just to be the online speed of things, this week Im getting it allquite quick. but the radio is always quicker if we're getting covered # EDIT: Special whit you on about S&M? Set and match I think? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted October 2, 2010 Report Share Posted October 2, 2010 Set and match I think? Indeed Don't care if St Mirren had the pressure towards the end, don't care, don't care, don't care .... how often have we felt hard done to .............. tuff-titty Saints. It's 3 points to Motherwell and and extension to the gap between us and the team in 4th. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PennsylvaniaDosser Posted October 2, 2010 Report Share Posted October 2, 2010 So scoring more goals than the opposition at home can happen. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted October 2, 2010 Report Share Posted October 2, 2010 Set and match I think? Ah! the auld yins are using text patter what ever next Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted October 2, 2010 Report Share Posted October 2, 2010 At last, a home victory in the league. Always nice to beat the barcodes. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted October 2, 2010 Report Share Posted October 2, 2010 Ah! the auld yins are using text patter what ever next Sorry about that, wasn't intentional - was trying to get something online before the 5pm deadline. And "The Goalie" called it right today more than can be said for that irrelevant prick Hartson Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted October 2, 2010 Report Share Posted October 2, 2010 Be interested to see the highlights, from where I was sitting Gow looked at least 5 yards offside before collecting the ball to set up Murphy...NOT LIKE I GIVE A FUCK MIND YOU...!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...