Steve Diggle Posted October 27, 2010 Report Share Posted October 27, 2010 Ronseal Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
milo Posted October 27, 2010 Report Share Posted October 27, 2010 Good point. What the hell else am I meant to do at work now?!?! Was just about to add as well..... a few match reports now claiming the ball crossed the line for Utd in the stramash at the end?! I know it was close, but it didn't seem that close. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted October 27, 2010 Report Share Posted October 27, 2010 Probably coz you started your pish about Reynolds being better than Kenneth again. Were you even at the game?! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted October 27, 2010 Author Report Share Posted October 27, 2010 Found Oot! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted October 27, 2010 Author Report Share Posted October 27, 2010 Good point. What the hell else am I meant to do at work now?!?! Was just about to add as well..... a few match reports now claiming the ball crossed the line for Utd in the stramash at the end?! I know it was close, but it didn't seem that close. I thought it could easily have been over from that side of the East Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy_P Posted October 27, 2010 Report Share Posted October 27, 2010 Not sure why it was closed but I don't see anything untoward in there so re-opened once again... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...