something else Posted October 29, 2010 Report Share Posted October 29, 2010 Old firm kept apart Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnstone Posted October 29, 2010 Report Share Posted October 29, 2010 Yas. Lets beat those blue nose c***s! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted October 29, 2010 Report Share Posted October 29, 2010 Baws. Rangers it is . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted October 29, 2010 Report Share Posted October 29, 2010 Aw naw Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted October 29, 2010 Author Report Share Posted October 29, 2010 well my prediction came true, cheerio silverware, mibi next time.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted October 29, 2010 Report Share Posted October 29, 2010 Old firm kept apart Aye! I bet know one saw that coming . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnstone Posted October 29, 2010 Report Share Posted October 29, 2010 Check out all you negative bastards! We were going to have to face one half of the Old Firm at some point. Best to do it now and then pump Aberdeen in the final. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted October 29, 2010 Author Report Share Posted October 29, 2010 Old firm kept apart i know, shocker eh! its asif it was a set up, but that cant be.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted October 29, 2010 Report Share Posted October 29, 2010 Fucking typical Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted October 29, 2010 Report Share Posted October 29, 2010 FFS. Collective head banging against walls in Motherwell and Aberdeen then. Both semi finals at Hampden then. Hoefully they will be in a sorry nick in Feb due to European competition. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted October 29, 2010 Report Share Posted October 29, 2010 Check out all you negative bastards! We were going to have to face one half of the Old Firm at some point. Best to do it now and then pump Aberdeen in the final. Fuck it I'm changing my tune. Bring them on! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juan Kerse Posted October 29, 2010 Report Share Posted October 29, 2010 Worst draw possible. By a mile. At least if we got Celtic and the Buns got the sheep there would be a chance Aberdeen would deo their usual and up their game and maybe get to the final. Now , Celtic will be in the final and we will have to beat both of them, in Glasgow, to win the cup. Sad times. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cooper_no1 Posted October 29, 2010 Report Share Posted October 29, 2010 The game is a long way away in footballing terms - that game is there for the winning. Especially if rangers circumstances at the time mean they are toiling with injurys or just no to bothered. Even without that....it's a cup game.....a semi final, the first/last/best (delete as appropriate)chance for the motherwell players to reach a major final depending on the stage of their careers. If that doesn't spur ye on to up your game nothing will.......deffinately a good draw for motherwell i'd say, they'd have got beaten 2-0 wilthout a whimper against aberdeen because that's just...whit motherwell do. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted October 29, 2010 Report Share Posted October 29, 2010 At least we can say we've been to Hampden at least once this season. With any luck we will be back there another 3 times after February. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toxteth O'Grady Posted October 29, 2010 Report Share Posted October 29, 2010 Any confirmation on when the game will be played? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted October 29, 2010 Author Report Share Posted October 29, 2010 Check out all you negative bastards! We were going to have to face one half of the Old Firm at some point. Best to do it now and then pump Aberdeen in the final. i would have much rather of had celtic, we have no chance of beating rangers, do you remember what happened the last time we played them in the cis? yeah our arse collapsed and we were ripped apart. i dont think we will get pumped, cos like i said at the start of the topic, rangers only pump us once a season and they have used up there free coupon for this season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dosser chris Posted October 29, 2010 Report Share Posted October 29, 2010 think your write the OF couldn't have asked for much better Don't think so. I think they will just have Walter Smith and Neil Lennon in a room and asking them who, when and where they want to play their games. Everyone else will then just accept this. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted October 29, 2010 Report Share Posted October 29, 2010 Old Firm in kept apart shocker. Bring these scumbags on, in about this shite. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnstone Posted October 29, 2010 Report Share Posted October 29, 2010 Especially if rangers circumstances at the time mean they are toiling with injurys or just no to bothered. Shut it! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted October 29, 2010 Report Share Posted October 29, 2010 Fuck this shit, in a one-off game we can beat anyone! Bring the fuckers on. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted October 29, 2010 Report Share Posted October 29, 2010 Square ball it is then! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cooper_no1 Posted October 29, 2010 Report Share Posted October 29, 2010 Shut it! To be fair the rest of ma post was quite supportive................. Ad rather have had a diddy team like celtic anyway - you c**t's are dodgy opposition in a cup semi. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted October 29, 2010 Report Share Posted October 29, 2010 Good draw Rangers will be focussed elsewhere and be as stretched as they ever will be Celtic will be completely focussed on the diddy cup at the time, then switch to league/scottish focus likewise, Aberdeen will give it everything for chance of a cup Got to beat at least one of the old firm to win a cup, may as well take them at a time I think will be the most opportune moment Bring them on Our game be midweek if we were the second draw? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperSteelman Posted October 29, 2010 Report Share Posted October 29, 2010 Hopefully the club will run buses for this. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
real dosser Posted October 29, 2010 Report Share Posted October 29, 2010 FFS according to half the folk on here we would be as well no turning up at Hampden. Its a one off. Ninety minutes eleven against eleven. What happened at Ibrox or more especially the last time at Hampden doesn't come into the equation. Granpa Broon and Erchie will have the team up for it. WE need to get behind them at Hampden and who knows what might happen. We were supposed to get humped against Celtic at Hampden in the semi when we won the Scottish Cup so lets get behind the team. Mon the semi final Dossers. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...