Wellarmy Posted November 10, 2010 Report Share Posted November 10, 2010 1-0 either way, hopefully proved wrong and we give them a doing. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted November 10, 2010 Report Share Posted November 10, 2010 See chat in the paper today of a bug in the squad coming back from Inverness. Not a huge squad so even a couple not fully at it could have an impact. Casagolda I'm not getting overly excited about and would be surprised if we see him at all tomorrow. Â Christ. Last thing we need going into the next two matches. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted November 10, 2010 Report Share Posted November 10, 2010 it'll be interesting to see how we line up tonight. assuming las won't make it i'd go..  randy saunders craggs reynolds hammell humph hateley jenno murphy sutton blackman  predictions:  3 - 0 to the well. murphy, blackman, sutton  and it's going to be bloody baltic. sunny with no cloud cover today so it'll be freezing later on. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdt Posted November 10, 2010 Report Share Posted November 10, 2010 £18 to get into this game is a fucking joke.  No wonder scottish footballs dying on its arse. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted November 10, 2010 Report Share Posted November 10, 2010 Isn't that £4 cheaper than a usual Saturday game? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Taff Posted November 10, 2010 Report Share Posted November 10, 2010 £18 to get into this game is a fucking joke. No wonder scottish footballs dying on its arse.  i go to games with the mrs so thats 36 smackers for me . tenner for the babysitter <_ program quid. thats notes before grub and juce etc. easy quid spent tonight. im fucking gutted already we love the well though so its gotta be done. expecting a poor turnout tonight src="%7B___base_url___%7D/uploads/emoticons/default_grin.gif" alt=":D"> Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gdalli10 Posted November 10, 2010 Report Share Posted November 10, 2010 its gonna be fucking freezing. Ah well love games under floodlight mon the 'Well intae them Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Martin Posted November 10, 2010 Report Share Posted November 10, 2010 Aye, always like a floodlit game.. Jamie Murphy double somewhere tonight. Mon ye well!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juan Kerse Posted November 10, 2010 Report Share Posted November 10, 2010 i go to games with the mrs so thats 36 smackers for me . tenner for the babysitter , program 2 quid. thats 48 notes before grub and juce etc. easy 60 quid spent tonight. im fucking gutted already <_ we love the well though so its gotta be done. im expecting a poor turnout tonight src="%7B___base_url___%7D/uploads/emoticons/default_whistling.gif" alt=":whistling:"> Â There's yer problem, right there. Â If I was you I'd stay in the house, put the weans to bed, watch the Manchester derby with a couple of tins, have a cheeky :wank: at half time and be 30 notes up. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tamy Posted November 10, 2010 Report Share Posted November 10, 2010 Cannot play media. Sorry, this media is not available in your territory. Live commentary from BBC Radio Scotland's Sportsound.  Please note: Only available to users in the UK.  Allways the same. *take open all mics* Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted November 10, 2010 Report Share Posted November 10, 2010 Sounds deid there the night. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellimp Posted November 10, 2010 Report Share Posted November 10, 2010 Sounds deid there the night. Â I was thinking the same. Almost sounds like they're commentating from the studio! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted November 10, 2010 Report Share Posted November 10, 2010 The Blackman! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dead Star Posted November 10, 2010 Report Share Posted November 10, 2010 Wooft. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellimp Posted November 10, 2010 Report Share Posted November 10, 2010 YEEEEEEESSSSSS!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted November 10, 2010 Report Share Posted November 10, 2010 Once again I tune in late, and once again we've already scored! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tamy Posted November 10, 2010 Report Share Posted November 10, 2010 Yipeeeeeeeeeah Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted November 10, 2010 Report Share Posted November 10, 2010 Once again I tune in late, and once again we've already scored! Â Â You know what you need to do from now on... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted November 10, 2010 Report Share Posted November 10, 2010 Hibs 2 up on Rangers at Ibrox... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted November 10, 2010 Report Share Posted November 10, 2010 Hibs 2 up on Rangers at Ibrox... Â Â Celtic a goal down too. Â Is this the start of the title challenge? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellimp Posted November 10, 2010 Report Share Posted November 10, 2010 Once again I tune in late, and once again we've already scored! Â You need to keep tuning in late then!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted November 10, 2010 Report Share Posted November 10, 2010 THE BLACKMANNNNNNNNNNN! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellimp Posted November 10, 2010 Report Share Posted November 10, 2010 2 Up. Blackman again!!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted November 10, 2010 Report Share Posted November 10, 2010 The last Motherwell home game I missed voluntarily was the David Ferrere game, wonder if we're in for a similar performance/result tonight?! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted November 10, 2010 Report Share Posted November 10, 2010 BBC Text makes for sweet watching at work the now. Coolness! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...