Taff Posted November 9, 2010 Report Share Posted November 9, 2010 can anyone point me in the direction of some pictures from the 91 cup parade through motherwell please? or even better videos Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted November 9, 2010 Report Share Posted November 9, 2010 Are going for the most threads created in a week record ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Taff Posted November 9, 2010 Author Report Share Posted November 9, 2010 Are going for the most threads created in a week record ? Im just getting involved buddy. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted November 9, 2010 Report Share Posted November 9, 2010 Can't find much online, wouldny mind seeing more photos or videos maself. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
something else Posted November 9, 2010 Report Share Posted November 9, 2010 Can't find much online, wouldny mind seeing more photos or videos maself. Did that guy in the Scotland trackie top run round the whole route alongside the bus? He appears in the photo's ma dad took as well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted November 9, 2010 Report Share Posted November 9, 2010 the sports sock wummin must have done a roaring trade that day. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Taff Posted November 10, 2010 Author Report Share Posted November 10, 2010 Can't find much online, wouldny mind seeing more photos or videos maself. excilent picture pal, thanks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted November 10, 2010 Report Share Posted November 10, 2010 Jeez, McDonalds has been there longer than I would have guessed. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted November 10, 2010 Report Share Posted November 10, 2010 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted November 10, 2010 Report Share Posted November 10, 2010 I've got a couple of A3 photos of the parade and the Celtic replay that I bought from a now defunct Sunday paper, don't have any way to scan them in though I'm afraid :/ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
something else Posted November 10, 2010 Report Share Posted November 10, 2010 I've got a couple of A3 photos of the parade and the Celtic replay that I bought from a now defunct Sunday paper, don't have any way to scan them in though I'm afraid :/ Widnae mind seein the Celtic replay ones mate. Can you not get a decent pic of them from your phone or somethin then add them to your pc from there? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted November 10, 2010 Report Share Posted November 10, 2010 Widnae mind seein the Celtic replay ones mate. Can you not get a decent pic of them from your phone or somethin then add them to your pc from there? Aye, could do that alright. Will try and dig them out this afternoon. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted November 10, 2010 Report Share Posted November 10, 2010 Here they are... apologies for the glare on some of them. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
something else Posted November 10, 2010 Report Share Posted November 10, 2010 Cheers numpty. The Steve Kirk and Luc Nijholt ones a belter. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Browni Posted November 11, 2010 Report Share Posted November 11, 2010 Need to see if I can find the original of that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...