Gaag Posted November 13, 2010 Report Share Posted November 13, 2010 Didn't know what the fuck was happening there 'Mon the 'Well Radio says it was an excellent penalty. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Disco Posted November 13, 2010 Report Share Posted November 13, 2010 link works but foreign commentry Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
unknown Posted November 13, 2010 Report Share Posted November 13, 2010 Browser crashed as soon as i heard 'penalty' Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stephmc1886 Posted November 13, 2010 Report Share Posted November 13, 2010 Ya Dancer!!!!!!!!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tamy Posted November 13, 2010 Report Share Posted November 13, 2010 BAAAAAAAAAAAAH -.- Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted November 13, 2010 Report Share Posted November 13, 2010 1-1 That should be banned Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted November 13, 2010 Report Share Posted November 13, 2010 Login (or register) and then click on 'live streaming' and you will find it. I'm only getting tennis or empoli v atalanta as optins ofr live just now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCDave Posted November 13, 2010 Report Share Posted November 13, 2010 Riordan Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
unknown Posted November 13, 2010 Report Share Posted November 13, 2010 Browser crashed as soon as i heard 'penalty' Got my stream back up just in time for replay of hibs goal Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stephmc1886 Posted November 13, 2010 Report Share Posted November 13, 2010 B*astards, this could be another 6-6!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superward Posted November 13, 2010 Report Share Posted November 13, 2010 http://www.firstrow.net/watch/36800/1/watc...herwell-fc.html game is on here lads Nice - this one works. Just in time to see the hibs goal... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted November 13, 2010 Report Share Posted November 13, 2010 Registed with 365, clicked on streaming but I can't find the 'Well game anywhere? Anyone? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted November 13, 2010 Report Share Posted November 13, 2010 Fuck this will get their confidence up now. Typical that wee Rat scored against us, shame he wasnt still suspended. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted November 13, 2010 Report Share Posted November 13, 2010 he's supposed to be. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
unknown Posted November 13, 2010 Report Share Posted November 13, 2010 Registed with 365, clicked on streaming but I can't find the 'Well game anywhere? Anyone? on right hand side under Schedule, click on dropdown saying "show all events" and go to soccer , should be second one to show Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted November 13, 2010 Report Share Posted November 13, 2010 Was he not supposed to be suspended for 3 games? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted November 13, 2010 Report Share Posted November 13, 2010 whit? 1 all Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted November 13, 2010 Report Share Posted November 13, 2010 on right hand side under Schedule, click on dropdown saying "show all events" and go to soccer , should be second one to show 14.00 - Empoli game 16.00 - Liveks game. That's what I'm getting Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted November 13, 2010 Report Share Posted November 13, 2010 I've been on the wrong thread. Nae need for 2 threads on the same game Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted November 13, 2010 Report Share Posted November 13, 2010 on right hand side under Schedule, click on dropdown saying "show all events" and go to soccer , should be second one to show You aren't in the uk are you Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted November 13, 2010 Report Share Posted November 13, 2010 Unknown, post the link will you mate? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewK Posted November 13, 2010 Report Share Posted November 13, 2010 Only just caught up on the goings-on. Pretty annoyed Riordan is playing, never mind scored, but at least we scored the penalty. C'mon the 'Well, let Humphrey loose on their full back and we should have some luck Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
unknown Posted November 13, 2010 Report Share Posted November 13, 2010 Unknown, post the link will you mate? Possibly me not being in the UK might mean I get more streams, but here is the link Click Here Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LadywellToi Posted November 13, 2010 Report Share Posted November 13, 2010 Anyone know how to delay the BBC commentary by 7-8 seconds or so? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewK Posted November 13, 2010 Report Share Posted November 13, 2010 Anyone know how to delay the BBC commentary by 7-8 seconds or so? Is it not normally slower than that anyway? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...