Special aka Posted November 15, 2010 Report Share Posted November 15, 2010 I'm surprised this hasn't been posted till now. The Motherwell boys will be on the show, so make sure and watch. Role Call Yir Elder Rickoza Scooby Hugh Frazzle Dodge Davie T Brainier Brisbane MFC Fekk, what an ugly bunch Best o luck guys Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewK Posted November 15, 2010 Report Share Posted November 15, 2010 When are yous going on? 27th November? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted November 15, 2010 Report Share Posted November 15, 2010 Pretty sure it comes with the very first 18+ advisory for a Sky Sports Saturday morning.............. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
brainier Posted November 15, 2010 Report Share Posted November 15, 2010 2/1 Rickoza to vomit on live telly 1/50 Me to steal something...ooh, that's nice. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted November 15, 2010 Report Share Posted November 15, 2010 1/3 it will be cringe-worthy and britain will think we are all wanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted November 15, 2010 Report Share Posted November 15, 2010 2/1 Rickoza to vomit on live telly1/50 Me to steal something...ooh, that's nice. That's good odds. Bonus for picking someone out at 25 feet........... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dosser Posted November 15, 2010 Report Share Posted November 15, 2010 1/3 it will be cringe-worthy and britain will think we are all wanks me thinks someones a bit jealous , just give them some of your fashion tips and the boys will be fine... do us proud lads Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maxywell Posted November 15, 2010 Report Share Posted November 15, 2010 1/3 it will be cringe-worthy and britain will think we are all wanks we are all wanks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted November 16, 2010 Report Share Posted November 16, 2010 i'm going on the x factor Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mon_da_well Posted November 16, 2010 Report Share Posted November 16, 2010 Soccer AM has been consistantly shite for about 3 years now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted November 16, 2010 Report Share Posted November 16, 2010 Soccer AM has been consistantly shite for about 3 years now. make that 10 years after my dundee utd mate's were on IT they shat it big time Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnstone Posted November 16, 2010 Report Share Posted November 16, 2010 Thats my birthday. Remember and give me a birthday shout out! ;-) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
brisbaneMFC Posted November 16, 2010 Report Share Posted November 16, 2010 Straight back from Morocco and on to this. Hope I'm not dealing with a holiday-belly... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maxywell Posted November 16, 2010 Report Share Posted November 16, 2010 who is motherwellboy on the fm boards? gonnae stop ruining my fun,i'm trying to take money off the OF dafties. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fraz1886 Posted November 16, 2010 Report Share Posted November 16, 2010 posh becks is a slapper, she shaggs all over town! and when shes shagging beckham... she thinks of craigy brown!! get that song on live tv, would be hilarious Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chrissypmfc Posted November 17, 2010 Report Share Posted November 17, 2010 what will uses be singing Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scarecrow Posted November 17, 2010 Report Share Posted November 17, 2010 Didnae see uses name on the list ............ has he been drafted in as cover? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'Wellfan 2k7 Posted November 17, 2010 Report Share Posted November 17, 2010 Hopes there's None of this "Mark McGhee's a Paedophile oh-oh-oh-oh-ooooh-h" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted November 17, 2010 Report Share Posted November 17, 2010 "Ive been a muffdiver for many a year" Or if you want to wind up the Celtic fans just sing "Its a conspiracy"... they're bound to ask why you're singing it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted November 17, 2010 Report Share Posted November 17, 2010 Song choices are going to be made on the train South, including many renditions of songs which might not make the final "playlist". It's a Conspiracy, to the tune of the oldToyah Wilcox song, sounds like a go-er. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fraz1886 Posted November 17, 2010 Report Share Posted November 17, 2010 if you want to wind up celtic fans sing the gow song! muffdiver or craigy brown would be the best but Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Wispy Flossy Posted November 17, 2010 Report Share Posted November 17, 2010 I'm surprised this hasn't been posted till now. The Motherwell boys will be on the show, so make sure and watch. Role Call Yir Elder Rickoza Scooby Hugh Frazzle Dodge Davie T Brainier Brisbane MFC All present Come on the Well Mind not make an erse of yourself like all the bellends on it before. Wait a minute its the same folk is it not? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chrissypmfc Posted November 17, 2010 Report Share Posted November 17, 2010 uses should sing shoes off for the motherwell Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ONeils40yarder Posted November 18, 2010 Report Share Posted November 18, 2010 Mind not make an erse of yourself like all the bellends on it before. Wait a minute its the same folk is it not? Haha Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tassinari Posted November 18, 2010 Report Share Posted November 18, 2010 It would have been hard to find 8 uglier people to represent the club. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...