Scooby Hugh Posted November 14, 2010 Report Share Posted November 14, 2010 I'm surprised this hasn't been posted till now. The Motherwell boys will be on the show, so make sure and watch. Role Call Yir Elder Rickoza Scooby Hugh Frazzle Dodge Davie T Brainier Brisbane MFC All present Come on the Well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted November 14, 2010 Report Share Posted November 14, 2010 Fuuuuck! Aw sorts of jealous! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForthThistle Posted November 14, 2010 Report Share Posted November 14, 2010 You better score more than 3 goals... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted November 14, 2010 Report Share Posted November 14, 2010 Car crash TV lol Enjoy it boys do us proud Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scarecrow Posted November 14, 2010 Report Share Posted November 14, 2010 Is that crap still getting airtime on a Saturday morning? Should have been binned around the millenium. Enjoy yer day. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheLip69 Posted November 14, 2010 Report Share Posted November 14, 2010 Is that crap still getting airtime on a Saturday morning? Should have been binned around the millenium. Enjoy yer day. Aye would agree with that but at least it no longer supports the ego that was Tim Lovejoy. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'Wellfan 2k7 Posted November 14, 2010 Report Share Posted November 14, 2010 I'm gonna get the Sky back on to Catch this!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ScottW1886 Posted November 14, 2010 Report Share Posted November 14, 2010 I'm surprised this hasn't been posted till now. The Motherwell boys will be on the show, so make sure and watch. Role Call Yir Elder Rickoza Scooby Hugh Frazzle Dodge Davie T Brainier Brisbane MFC All present Come on the Well Aye, only 'cos all the good folk knocked it back!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted November 14, 2010 Report Share Posted November 14, 2010 Dodge will trip over his own feet on the way to it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BarnsleyFCFan Posted November 14, 2010 Report Share Posted November 14, 2010 Good luck guys, I'll be sure to tune in! I've met the old cast of Soccer AM a few times when they had their own team, Soccer AM Badgers, you'll have a right laugh! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jacktwin Posted November 14, 2010 Report Share Posted November 14, 2010 The Albania 10 should be going on the show,there the real fans! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted November 14, 2010 Report Share Posted November 14, 2010 I'd say those in Iceland were the real fans Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted November 14, 2010 Report Share Posted November 14, 2010 The Albania 10 should be going on the show,there the real fans! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarah Posted November 14, 2010 Report Share Posted November 14, 2010 Will no doubt be working and miss it, but it'll be getting recorded on the Sky Plus! Have fun lads! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted November 14, 2010 Report Share Posted November 14, 2010 Have a great day lads! Just one question...Is the show available to watch on Sky 1, or do you require the sports package? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kamikaze Bob Posted November 14, 2010 Report Share Posted November 14, 2010 Sky 1 or Sky Sports 2 usually. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted November 14, 2010 Report Share Posted November 14, 2010 Sure bux will be able to sort us out Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted November 14, 2010 Report Share Posted November 14, 2010 I'd say those in Iceland were the real fans Nah, the guy that did a 6000 mile round trip to watch us get gubbed in the CIS Final is a real fan. Trips to away games are just wee holidays Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted November 15, 2010 Report Share Posted November 15, 2010 The Albania 10 should be going on the show,there the real fans! do we all share the one top with colour's Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scooby Hugh Posted November 15, 2010 Author Report Share Posted November 15, 2010 Have a great day lads! Just one question...Is the show available to watch on Sky 1, or do you require the sports package? Aye mate now gets broadcast on Sky 1 also Shug Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted November 15, 2010 Report Share Posted November 15, 2010 I hope the club shop has plenty of jerseys in stock. Bein a well fan will never have looked so cool Rules the Albo 10 out right away , what strips yeese wearing anyway guys, home or away? And what's wi' the full kit nonsense on there now? Fuck that huvving tae pay out 50-odd quid to appear on a telly show. Mind early to bed on Friday and don't go wasting your expenses Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scooby Hugh Posted November 15, 2010 Author Report Share Posted November 15, 2010 Rules the Albo 10 out right away , what strips yeese wearing anyway guys, home or away? And what's wi' the full kit nonsense on there now? Fuck that huvving tae pay out 50-odd quid to appear on a telly show. Mind early to bed on Friday and don't go wasting your expenses Matt, What makes you think we won't be in bed early Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted November 15, 2010 Report Share Posted November 15, 2010 Matt, What makes you think we won't be in bed early Cos I know every single one of you and you're all naughty boys Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scooby Hugh Posted November 15, 2010 Author Report Share Posted November 15, 2010 Cos I know every single one of you and you're all naughty boys Were all older now and it'll be hot milk and an early night Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
samson1886 Posted November 15, 2010 Report Share Posted November 15, 2010 I'm surprised this hasn't been posted till now. The Motherwell boys will be on the show, so make sure and watch. Role Call Yir Elder Rickoza Scooby Hugh Frazzle Dodge Davie T Brainier Brisbane MFC All present Come on the Well When are yous going on? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...