numpty Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 Reynolds booked for a foul just outside the box. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 We are going to have to get the finger out. Considering who our visitors are next Sunday, we really can't afford to lose ground. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 Link's now working, and as a bonus, it's not UK-only, for a change. Neither it is! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 I seriously hope we give you lot an absolute pumping. And here was me being nice. Kidding apart, still a long way to go, we've only had one shut out all season. I did say 2-1. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 Murphy, Humphrey and Gow not in the game said the commentator. I hope Casagolda gets at least 20 minutes. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 Subs on 2nd half? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 We played really well vs St Johnstone - yet haven't put that team back on the park again Hmmmm Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 Half time. Much sorting out to do. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 Sounds like Saint Mirren are kicking their way to the points, with the officials ignorning some nasty tackling. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 when was the last time we came from behind and won a league match Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 A Gannonesque slide doon the table - hide the ropes and sharp implements Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 On the plus side, Scotland are beating South Africa at the rugby... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 Humphrey, Murphy, Gow not playing well for a second game in a row Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperSteelman Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 Get big Sutton on for the second half to score an early goal. Plenty time left to turn this game around. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 Airdrie 1 nil down Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 From the commentary it sounds like we're needing to link in the midfield (again). So Fitzy for Hateley perhaps - sounds like Sutton for Blackman might be a deffo. Wee Craigie hates the subbie board so I'm no counting an anything Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 Airdrie 1 nil down As much as I hate airdrie...... there is another football section for this lower league pish.. Back to our game, another bad decision going against us. Higdon should have had two yellows by now. Ref bottles it. Time to shake our team a bit Brown, against St johnstone we looked balanced and solid, today we sound like we are getting bullied off the ball again. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pepper Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 Brown doesn't seem to favour changing things quickly but when things are not working as they haven't been then he's got to give Sutton and Casagolda enough time on the pitch to have an impact. Get them on now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 As much as I hate airdrie...... there is another football section for this lower league pish.. Back to our game, another bad decision going against us. Higdon should have had two yellows by now. Ref bottles it. Time to shake our team a bit Brown, against St johnstone we looked balanced and solid, today we sound like we are getting bullied off the ball again. In games like these it's a pain in the hole the ammount of times the failure to show red allows the player to go on and have a telling contribution. Usual suspects tho - Cregg & Higdon Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 Get big Sutton on for the second half to score an early goal. Plenty time left to turn this game around. If the BBC line-ups earlier are to be believed, he's not on the bench. EDIT: Ignore that, eyesight's obviously dodgy today. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 Brown doesn't seem to favour changing things quickly but when things are not working as they haven't been then he's got to give Sutton and Casagolda enough time on the pitch to have an impact. Get them on now Might not necessarily be the front two that needs a changin' Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 In games like these it's a pain in the hole the ammount of times the failure to show red allows the player to go on and have a telling contribution. Usual suspects tho - Cregg & Higdon You know my dislike for Scottish refs Steve after listening to me all season but the past two years have seen us given the sum total of diddly squat. If I had the patience I would list all bad decisions against us and any ones that go in our favour the past 2 years. Guaranteed the bad would outway the good. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 You know my dislike for Scottish refs Steve after listening to me all season buit the past two years have seen us given the sum total of diddly squat. If I had the patience I would list all bad decisions against us and any ones that go in our favour the past 2 years. Guaranteed the bad would outway the good. Absolutely Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 Sounding like a paranoid Shellic fan now. ICt 2 up and Hibs down to 10 men, thats us slipping to 5th in the league. 4 pts behind Hearts and 2 behind ICT Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 Inverness lead 10-man Hibs 2-0. Really need something today. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...