Rickoza Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 Jeff Stelling thnks we're still losing 0-1.......... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 Higdon off Higdon OFF Higdon off. Higdon off! Let's get Casagolda on and go for the winner! Higdon off Against ten men Who's off? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 I'd love it for Casagolda to get a winner for us Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tamy Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 he's the "goal machine "......dont you know ?? No i dont? I dont see goals from him... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'Wellfan 2k7 Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 Who's off? Some Wee Diddy Bald Prick Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 No i dont? I dont see goals from him... Cause CB dinna gie him anytime on the park Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 No i dont? I dont see goals from him... It's all just "hype" Tamy, but I would like to see how good he is supposed to be. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 Some Wee Diddy Bald Prick You seen the size of him? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'Wellfan 2k7 Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 You seen the size of him? Aye, Compared to me, Wee! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tamy Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 It's all just "hype" Tamy, but I would like to see how good he is supposed to be. If he is so good and can shoot as many goals, I wonder why he plays so infrequently... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 Aye, Compared to me, Wee! Ever thought of Weightwatchers? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 If he is so good and can shoot as many goals, I wonder why he plays so infrequently... Don't know why. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 FT 1-1. Too little, too late. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'Wellfan 2k7 Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 FT 1-1, Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 9 players booked in two games. Did we have as many as that last season. Pressure has been on but need to take one of the chances created. A points a point I guess but really should have taken 3 today. Two home games coming up now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 Well I dont think anybody expected a draw Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 Down to 5th in the league. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
eaststandfan Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 celtic draw 1-1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 Two extremely difficult home games coming up. Still, if we have ambitions, this is when they will be tested. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 The games we have dropped points in this year outside the OF are the bottom four in the SPL, Hamilton, Aberdeen, Hibs x 2 and now St Mirren. These are the games we really should be winning if we want to push for Europe again. We play well against teams that let us play football but any game against a big physically strong team we are struggling. Hopefully the games against Hearts and Killie will see us back to form and getting results. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 That for me is another poor result ,in recent weeks we've played three teams who are struggling and failed to beat any off them Hamilton ,Hibs and St Mirren. Nick Blackman is the only player who seems to be able to find the back of the net so I hope we can keep him for the rest of the season. Next weeks game against Hearts is going to be a belter. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 You could have nicked it to be honest as the game went on, all in all, not a disaster. Onwards and upwards, see ya all soon..........good luck in the next few weeks, watch out for Killie, the've found form from somewhere in the last few weeks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmcalpin Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 The games we have dropped points in this year outside the OF are the bottom four in the SPL, Hamilton, Aberdeen, Hibs x 2 and now St Mirren. These are the games we really should be winning if we want to push for Europe again. We play well against teams that let us play football but any game against a big physically strong team we are struggling. You could have written that back in 2004. For as long as I can remember thats been the case. Its no good having ball players like Gow, Humphrey and Murphy if we have no physical ball winners to feed them in the first place. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 You could have written that back in 2004. If your honest, it could be any year. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 The stewarding in the first 15 minutes today was the worst I have seen at any ground in my entire 15 years watching football, "Mark Rodgers" the fat c**t steward that threw a wee boy out for genuinely nothing, no reason at all was shocking. His reasoning? "Because I can". Polis even conceded after half time that it was a joke and there was no reason for it. As for the game, shite. Nick Blackman won us a point today with an absolutely wonderful goal, theres no chance hes going to be here beyond his initial loan. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...