bongo Posted December 1, 2010 Report Share Posted December 1, 2010 Boo Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tamy Posted December 1, 2010 Report Share Posted December 1, 2010 Boo Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted December 1, 2010 Report Share Posted December 1, 2010 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
delboy Posted December 1, 2010 Report Share Posted December 1, 2010 I demand an apology!!! BOYLE MUST GO!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Martin Posted December 1, 2010 Report Share Posted December 1, 2010 Nobedy else think it's a bit silly postponing every game so early?? Surely there's a chance at least one game will be playable come Saturday! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pepper Posted December 1, 2010 Report Share Posted December 1, 2010 It's the easiest and prob cheapest way out. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted December 1, 2010 Report Share Posted December 1, 2010 I might wrote to the SPL/SFA and demand clarification. Is this part of an anti snow agenda ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pepper Posted December 1, 2010 Report Share Posted December 1, 2010 I heard Casagolda kicked all oor yella fitba's over the fence at shootin practice and we cany afford tae buy any mair. That's the real reason the games aff. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Martin Posted December 2, 2010 Report Share Posted December 2, 2010 I heard Casagolda kicked all oor yella fitba's over the fence at shootin practice and we cany afford tae buy any mair. That's the real reason the games aff. If this is the case his position is completely untenable!... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted December 2, 2010 Report Share Posted December 2, 2010 I might wrote to the SPL/SFA and demand clarification. Is this part of an anti snow agenda ? Stu will be along later for that wee slip. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderpig Posted December 2, 2010 Report Share Posted December 2, 2010 I might wrote to the SPL/SFA and demand clarification. Is this part of an anti snow agenda ? Celtic will be seeking clarification from God about the weather, they think the snow is to help Rangers through their injury crisis. Conspiracy what conspiracy, The truth is out there. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted December 2, 2010 Report Share Posted December 2, 2010 Lech Poznan v Juve last night, get the orange ba' oot and play on. Nae lines, ba' gathering snow as it rolls, nae bother. That's how you deal with it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
brisbaneMFC Posted December 2, 2010 Report Share Posted December 2, 2010 Anyone that was at the Inverurie game a few seasons back, played on the 5th attempt will testify that a game can be played in the snow. They painted markers onto the snow. We were all stood about like Eskimos at that one. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...