mikeecee Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 I don't know what's more nerve wracking? This or waiting to see who's gonna pop there clogs next on Live Corrie! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rambunctious Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 I don't know what's more nerve wracking? This or waiting to see who's gonna pop there clogs next on Live Corrie! less shyte-mongering on corrie Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 I don't know what's more nerve wracking? This or waiting to see who's gonna pop there clogs next on Live Corrie! Auld age is a killer Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albie Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 I don't know what's more nerve wracking? This or waiting to see who's gonna pop there clogs next on Live Corrie! I'm waiting on broony appearing on corrie Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LadywellToi Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 12 new user validations in about 3 minutes So what Craig is to getting more cash brinkmanship you are to growing the Steelmen Online membership. As I have recently undergone the benefit of anti-bigotry training courtesy of Mr Fearney at the Catholic church I now feel I can shout CONSPIRACY! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jim64 Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Totally fed up wi' all this if you're goin just go Craig, we'll get somebody new, The Well will go on Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 I wasn't a fan of Brown due to his refusal to select the then best central defender in the country for his Scotland squads --- Brian Martin. However, I have been won over in the last 12 months. I think Broon and Knox have done a very good job for us, and I would love them to stay. If now he wishes to accept the poisoned chalice from Milne and Miller then so beit, but please just get on with it. As for Aberdeen ? I'm not very impressed by their actions in all this tbh Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mikeecee Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Auld age is a killer Broony or Rita Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Footballs a funny old game and being a Well fan is an ball! If Brown goes our club will survive! I'm worried tho how this will affect our young squad who clearly respect and admire the two of them! Strange decision though, team 5th in table semi final etc to a struggling team full of very average overpaid players! Funny if McGhee came back took us to a final and Europe again and Broon gets them relegated! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ONeils40yarder Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 I've got a works do on the 18th, but if that Broon moves to the sheep I;ll be at Pittodrie to abuse the silly old c**t Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 I do hope Brown asks himself, would Aberdeen be after me if they were going to have to pay money to get me!! Your record is good old man and you have done a great job here, but they only want the cheap option......... because they are as fucking skint as us!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albie Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 I'm wi you on this Pie. Very unproffesional conduct from the "sheep". They were all laughing when craig and archie came. One reasonable bit of success and they're trying to steal him. Wankers Wonder what JB is thinking at the minute Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 I wish John Boyle would just step in and punt the fucker. NEXT! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 So what Craig is to getting more cash brinkmanship you are to growing the Steelmen Online membership. As I have recently undergone the benefit of anti-bigotry training courtesy of Mr Fearney at the Catholic church I now feel I can shout CONSPIRACY! Except I'm RC, so I'm obviously a child molesting conspirator It'll be on wikileaks tomorrow! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Broony or Rita Nae way Broon would be sniffing aboot The Kabin. He'd be trying to rattle wan o the birds in the Rovers. Oh, baith! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 I wish John Boyle would just step in and punt the fucker. NEXT! He'll be lining up Aberdeen's next manager. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 I'll be gutted if he goes. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
deJaya Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Totally fed up wi' all this if you're goin just go Craig, we'll get somebody new, The Well will go on +1 Onwards and Upwards! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 I've got a works do on the 18th, but if that Broon moves to the sheep I;ll be at Pittodrie to abuse the silly old c**t any chance of a lift? wouldnt mind giving him a few pelters myself... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
star sail Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 He'll be lining up Aberdeen's next manager. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
star sail Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 It's like one of those Euro away nights when there is hunners of people online. Beats talking about the weather. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LadywellToi Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Wonder what JB is thinking at the minute In no particular order: 1) Guys & Dolls or Westside Story? 2) I'm buggered if I'm going to be bullied by yet another manager to dig into my pockets for the umpteenth time to satisfy their ego's despite making them well aware of our finances before starting. 3) Stripes are very slimming Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 In no particular order: 1) Guys & Dolls or Westside Story? 2) I'm buggered if I'm going to be bullied by yet another manager to dig into my pockets for the umpteenth time to satisfy their ego's despite making them well aware of our finances before starting. 3) Stripes are very slimming 4) I'm sure I had a crate of wine in the kitchen last night. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mikeecee Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 In no particular order: 1) Guys & Dolls or Westside Story? 2) I'm buggered if I'm going to be bullied by yet another manager to dig into my pockets for the umpteenth time to satisfy their ego's despite making them well aware of our finances before starting. 3) Stripes are very slimming Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
swordfish Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 In no particular order: 1) Guys & Dolls or Westside Story? 2) I'm buggered if I'm going to be bullied by yet another manager to dig into my pockets for the umpteenth time to satisfy their ego's despite making them well aware of our finances before starting. 3) Stripes are very slimming Awesome. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...