Gaag Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Aye do it . Done Temporarily of course Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rambunctious Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Aye. I'd like a job to be totally honest. My CV is available at My Blog My radio show will be on this tomorrow at 10am on Discover Radio at 10am. Tune in for some christmas tunes. hired! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dead Star Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Aye. I'd like a job to be totally honest. My CV is available at My Blog My radio show will be on this tomorrow at 10am on Discover Radio at 10am. Tune in for some christmas tunes. Done Temporarily of course Nae jobs for you pal. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperSteelman Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Done Temporarily of course Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 "brown nearer to aberdeen switch" according to the bbc... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Aw Gaag! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
punk_in_drublic Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Aye. I'd like a job to be totally honest. My CV is available at My Blog My radio show will be on this tomorrow at 10am on Discover Radio at 10am. Tune in for some christmas tunes. Haha quality post. Ok journos, listen to The Dead Agenda - we rock, i would type in our myspace, but just google it instead. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 "brown nearer to aberdeen switch" according to the bbc... Stuck in Perth? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Gaag! BOOO! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mikeecee Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Plenty of them will be journo's, anyone want to get anything off their chest? Aye I blame that c*nt Spiers he said the mutton molesters are daft not to look at Broon on that sport centre friday night! Eff off u geography teacher wannabe wank! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Gaag! BOOO! What's up wi ye? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stu Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Eff off u geography teacher wannanbe wank! :lol: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolhandluc Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Am I the only one who thinks CB has done nothing dishonourable/dishonest/disrespectful etc. in any way ? He has been up front in telling us he was approached, he has told them no, they have asked him to reconsider and he has been honest enough to say publicly that he will do just that. At no point has he said he is going anywhere ! I agree mate. The fact that he has being speaking openly about it is being taken as disrepectful to Motherwell and the fans. FFS, better that than keeping us all in the dark and then fucking off like Gannon surely. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LadywellToi Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Christ the amount of members on here tonight, its like a virtual East Stand c.1995 with half a dozen opposition fans hiding their scarves. The journo's are the equivalent of the rozzers. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 What's up wi ye? Nothing, haha, sorry. Thought you'd stopped guests getting in. I want a job Might as well make the best of a bad situation! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 anyone notice the amount of guests has just dramaticly dropped? cheerio chick young and chums! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 wish he would get a move on, i'm running out of pop corn.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stu Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 I agree mate. The fact that he has being speaking openly about it is being taken as disrepectful to Motherwell and the fans. FFS, better that than keeping us all in the dark and then fucking off like Gannon surely. Surely saying how much he loves our players and how grateful they are that he's staying, then fucking off within 24 hours is far worse than anything Gannon or McGhee are guilty of, no? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Contact pressteam in coatbridge if you want a job Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 If he stays he will have lost some for good (I include myself here), some until (if) we climb the table, whilst others will forget instantly. We have had a wee blip recently and I'm wondering if Brown thinks now is the right time to get out. Reputation at its peak. If he stays till the end of the season, we lose a few to injuries etc. and we have a 6th placed finish or below then his rep has taken a wee hit. If he WAS offered Hibs I'm amazed he never took that job. Would rather he had went there as well to be honest. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 12 new user validations in about 3 minutes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 postpone your decision until after the weekend Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 If he stays he'll get all the support he ever has had from me. If he goes, next saturday is going to be a belter. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rambunctious Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 12 new user validations in about 3 minutes hahaha Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
something else Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 12 new user validations in about 3 minutes Its the Aberdeen team! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...