Gaag Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 In no particular order: 1) Guys & Dolls or Westside Story? 2) I'm buggered if I'm going to be bullied by yet another manager to dig into my pockets for the umpteenth time to satisfy their ego's despite making them well aware of our finances before starting. 3) Stripes are very slimming Post of the thread Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albie Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 4) I'm sure I had a crate of wine in the kitchen last night. 5/ Wonder how much Phil Brown wants. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 4) I'm sure I had a crate of wine in the kitchen last night. 6 - Thank fuck, that old c**t was stealing awe the burds...... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 7/ Every time the MST organise a Q&A night I lose a fuckin manager Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 5/ Wonder how much Phil Brown wants. 6 - Thank fuck, that old c**t was stealing awe the burds...... Haw! You've taken that too far.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
eaststandfan Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Don't thing he will go hope he stays Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albie Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Why's there an advert for the new Smellic strip at the bottom of this page???????????? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 25 new registrations in 9 minutes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Taff Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 111 members reading this Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
eaststandfan Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 who's the new members lets see their names Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Why's there an advert for the new Smellic strip at the bottom of this page???????????? Because all the new members that write for the old firm sympathising rags will want to buy it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rambunctious Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 111 members reading this yet no guests. Is this thread invisible to them gaag? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 dont think were gona hear anything tonight then... no doubt will be next week before we get word.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stu Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Why's there an advert for the new Smellic strip at the bottom of this page???????????? Is this the new Dindeleux? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 See while we're aw here at the one time - I'd just like to say we've had a tough week or two wi the weather and things are going a bit pete tong on the managerial front again etc etc - however - steelmenonline is a great wee place and i'd like to wish you all and your families a very merry christmas and i don't know what i'd do without yaz bunch a fuds Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperCC Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Why's there an advert for the new Smellic strip at the bottom of this page???????????? Goes wi the rest of the shite on this page! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 I'm wi you on this Pie. Very unproffesional conduct from the "sheep". Can't really see how, tbh. They have a vacancy, CB is obviously top of their list, and they're entitled to speak to him as often as they like until either he or somebody else accepts the job. If he goes, CB will have a lot more explaining to do to JB and the 'Well fans than Aberdeen will. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 See while we're aw here at the one time - I'd just like to say we've had a tough week or two wi the weather and things are going a bit pete tong on the managerial front again etc etc - however - steelmenonline is a great wee place and i'd like to wish you all and your families a very merry christmas and i don't know what i'd do without yaz bunch a fuds Steve Diggle suffering from premature congratulations Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rambunctious Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 See while we're aw here at the one time - I'd just like to say we've had a tough week or two wi the weather and things are going a bit pete tong on the managerial front again etc etc - however - steelmenonline is a great wee place and i'd like to wish you all and your families a very merry christmas and i don't know what i'd do without yaz bunch a fuds we all love you to Steve Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 25 new registrations in 9 minutes Sheepies looking for an info update perhaps. I spoke with a few when in Aberdeen yesterday, and kinda got the feeling none of them see Brown as a positive appointment. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
star sail Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 See while we're aw here at the one time - I'd just like to say we've had a tough week or two wi the weather and things are going a bit pete tong on the managerial front again etc etc - however - steelmenonline is a great wee place and i'd like to wish you all and your families a very merry christmas and i don't know what i'd do without yaz bunch a fuds Got a bit of the Craig Browns about it this post. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well Well Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 WTF is the point buying a season ticket at this club when then management post is like a swivelling door, no continuity, no chance to build anything, we are living basically year to year, absolutely ridiculous way to treat fans and players. Come on Boyle show some leadership here...!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Sheepies looking for an info update perhaps. while they are all here..... HOPE YE GET RELAGATED YA BUNCH OF MONGOS!! AWAY AND GROW AND IMAGINATION YA BRAIN DEAD RATS INSTEAD OF POACHIN OUR MANAGERS ALL THE TIME! ......... rant over... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albie Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Awright. Who's watchin Corrie. Comedy fekin genius Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 WTF is the point buying a season ticket at this club when then management post is like a swivelling door, no continuity, no chance to build anything, we are living basically year to year, absolutely ridiculous way to treat fans and players. Come on Boyle show some leadership here...!! Cos we are the club. Players and Managers come and go, even Chairmen, but we remain for a lifetime to keep the thing alive. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...