ONeils40yarder Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 what the fuck is this pish all about. Hope he disnae go, but regardless what happens, as others have said, the Club will go on as always and I'd trust JB to get another decent appointment in place without going down the Gus McPherson/Jimmy Calderwood/Jocy Scott etc route. Just wish to fuck they would hurry up and sort this oot Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
astounded Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 It'll be both of them, or neither of them both of them will go defo Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 you signed up just to tell us that... that's nice Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Plenty time. I'm worried the new gaffer won't notice that Hateley isnae a creative midfielder or left back? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 you signed up just to tell us that... that's nice They both won't go. Any better? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
astounded Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 you signed up just to tell us that... that's nice Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albie Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 both of them will go defo Welcome to the best forum in the world Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
astounded Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 They both won't go. Any better? ha ha Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Invernessreds on twitter saying its done. Not exactly reliable, but still. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
astounded Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Welcome to the best forum in the world Thanks Albie been here b4 - im reborn!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 What happened to the Dorich lads Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albie Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 If they do go. Who would you be happy with them taking? For me...No one. Leave our players and coaching staff alone!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
deJaya Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 you signed up just to tell us that... that's nice shite like that just stops new signups comin back Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 shite like that just stops new signups comin back Me thinks these new signups as you call them are windups. Possibly Dons fans. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Wouldn't be surprised if Stewart Kerr went as well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinBragg Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 They can take Casagolda if they want... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
muir on tour Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Away ye fucking go Broon, make sure new "big" club spends the cash on our players ya old git. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Actually the majority of the 53 new registrations i've had tonight seem to be first time well fans. Not all though! Some duplicate, some dons fans and some media folk. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Craig Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 I feel cheated by Craig Brown. I feel like he has lied to us all and any trust we had for the guy has gone. Excellent News. In the modern climate where assistant coaches can get fired at half time, it's nice to see that our management team has some loyality to the club. If he doesn't go to Aberdeen, there's no way that he can stay as gaffer of the 'well. He has to go. :wank: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albie Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Thanks Albie been here b4 - im reborn!!! Jesus :wank: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 They can take Casagolda if they want... Agreed, stump up £2.5m that he is worth as he is out of contract in the summer and they can get him :wank: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dave87 Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 http://boards.footymad.net/forum.php?tno=4...;mid=2119224971 this lot here say it's a done deal. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 ................ and some media folk. That's lazy journalism for you :wank: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Actually the majority of the 53 new registrations i've had tonight seem to be first time well fans. Not all though! Some duplicate, some dons fans and some media folk. "Judas" certainly sounds like a journo. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 I don't actually mind too much about Brown leaving. Let's be honest, it was never going to be a long-term partnership between club and manager. It's been a ridiculously cold couple of months - he could be pan-breed by the time winter's over. The thing that worries me is who we're going to bring in. Guys like Hughes and McPherson are bound to be interested... :wank: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...