carlukemurray Posted December 30, 2010 Report Share Posted December 30, 2010 Get your money on Stuart McCall Seriously I did tell you, amazing what you can find out in certain pubs in Carluke! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
happyslappy Posted December 30, 2010 Report Share Posted December 30, 2010 I think this could be a good appointment by the board. McCall will be the motivator flinger of tea cups with craig etc using his experience to assist with tactic especially in europe How much mccall will be a name to attract a loanee I don't know but he certainly has played for a number of clubs so would hope he has a number of connections to attract the next messi. I believe!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheLip69 Posted December 30, 2010 Report Share Posted December 30, 2010 What a bunch of utter torn faced c***s on this forum, I support Motherwell Football Club not individual players, managers, owners. He has had the chance to do the square root of fuck all yet and some of the dicks on here want the guy out. If he is brave enought to pick up the batton of managing MFC then welcome aboard Stuart maybe he is doing us more of a favour that we are doing him. At lot of the arseholes on here have an elevated opinion of MFC and what is has to offer. He, the current players, the players yet to come have my full support. FFS get a grip. I dont think anyone has said they want the guy out, but a lot of us are distinctly unimpressed by the appointment. He's got the job now and there's no doubt we will get behind him. I mean I wasn't impressed by the Christmas pressie from the wife but I still love her. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted December 30, 2010 Report Share Posted December 30, 2010 I dont think anyone has said they want the guy out, but a lot of us are distinctly unimpressed by the appointment. He's got the job now and there's no doubt we will get behind him. I mean I wasn't impressed by the Christmas pressie from the wife but I still love her. Aye but McCall doesnae come with a receipt Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted May 24, 2013 Report Share Posted May 24, 2013 Time to revive this thread yet? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted May 24, 2013 Report Share Posted May 24, 2013 eh aye he has m8 ma da works wae him tae n hees gt a wiki page and facebook page n they say he managed them Anything to revive this gem of a post. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well Well Posted May 24, 2013 Report Share Posted May 24, 2013 Where's Carluke Murray, tell him to get in touch with his last contact... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted May 25, 2013 Report Share Posted May 25, 2013 Hand to face all you want...quote me, bookmark the page and come back in May and see how things are ticking along. Cup final, 3rd place then 2nd... Ticked along just fine I'd say Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...