Orinoco Posted December 10, 2010 Report Share Posted December 10, 2010 pretty sure he took another one of our promising youth players. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
trafficlight Posted December 10, 2010 Report Share Posted December 10, 2010 I received a text from the wife this morning re Brown and was very surprised. Didn't see this coming, but then again I haven't been keeping up with the football this season, so don't know the background. Hopefully you find a good replacement and soon move on. You've seen this thing before. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
something else Posted December 10, 2010 Report Share Posted December 10, 2010 I received a text from the wife this morning re Brown and was very surprised. Didn't see this coming, but then again I haven't been keeping up with the football this season, so don't know the background. Hopefully you find a good replacement and soon move on. You've seen this thing before. Who rattled your cage? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted December 10, 2010 Report Share Posted December 10, 2010 I received a text from the wife this morning re Brown and was very surprised. Didn't see this coming, but then again I haven't been keeping up with the football this season, so don't know the background. Hopefully you find a good replacement and soon move on. You've seen this thing before. Aw fuck sake just when you think things couldn't get any worse! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted December 10, 2010 Report Share Posted December 10, 2010 On SSN that we are to ask Aberdeen to delay hiring Brown until we have played them. Broon also giving a wanky as fuck interview about how much greater the potential is up there. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted December 10, 2010 Report Share Posted December 10, 2010 I hope they do appoint him with immediate effect. Got to face us as Manager sometime, and it'll add a nice bit of spice to the game. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted December 10, 2010 Report Share Posted December 10, 2010 Some of their fans are wanting Houllier out already so you never know. McAllister's said more than once that he wouldn't be interested in coming back to manage a cash-strapped Motherwell, so can't see why he'd change his mind now when we have even less money to spend than ever. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted December 10, 2010 Report Share Posted December 10, 2010 Who rattled your cage? Aw fuck sake just when you think things couldn't get any worse! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted December 10, 2010 Report Share Posted December 10, 2010 i have the potential to win the lottery.... I'll say it again, anyteam outwith the old firm can fluke a cup win, and it aint got anything to do with the size of that clubs fan base. That's all that up for grabs in scottish football, cup win, as the league will continue to be bought by the old firm. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
4-3AET Posted December 10, 2010 Report Share Posted December 10, 2010 IMO Brown is even worse than McGhee, at least McGhee didn't hide the fact he would jump ship at the first opportunity. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
El Grew Posted December 10, 2010 Report Share Posted December 10, 2010 I'm glad he's away. Maybe the fitba will be watchable now - and by the way he only used who he had to use - his record for bringing on youngsters outwith the core first team was abyssmal. Cheerio to fuck the long ball game Overall - pissed off at the way he's treated the club - but happy he's away to fuck. And for one final time - he ain't no 'old gentleman' - there was definitely more to his appointment with us than a 'shock' call from our chairman when he was stirring his prunes and porridge. Fuck Him NEXT In total agreement with this. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted December 10, 2010 Report Share Posted December 10, 2010 In total agreement with this. That's 3 at least glad to see the back of boring Broon. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted December 11, 2010 Report Share Posted December 11, 2010 Must have a new manager as the Club says this..... http://www.motherwellfc.co.uk/index.php?op...&Itemid=206 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...