Toxteth O'Grady Posted January 22, 2009 Report Share Posted January 22, 2009 I see that the away game against Kilmarnock on Saturday March 21 will now kick-off at 12.30pm and be broadcast live on Setanta. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
brazilmfc Posted January 22, 2009 Report Share Posted January 22, 2009 I see that the away game against Kilmarnock on Saturday March 21 will now kick-off at 12.30pm and be broadcast live on Setanta. Fuk this half 12 kick off pish Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bill Bones Posted January 22, 2009 Report Share Posted January 22, 2009 Another fixture change. The game really has sold itself off to the highest bidder Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndyRoss Posted January 22, 2009 Report Share Posted January 22, 2009 I will be another fan who decides to spend my cash watching the game in the pub rather than spending it on overpriced travel and tickets Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mon_da_well Posted January 22, 2009 Report Share Posted January 22, 2009 What Andy said. Cue ML1 and his postcode patter Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted January 22, 2009 Report Share Posted January 22, 2009 I will be another fan who decides to spend my cash watching the game in the pub rather than spending it on overpriced travel and tickets See you there. Frazzle Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
IanMFC Posted January 22, 2009 Report Share Posted January 22, 2009 Fine wae me. Means I can watch it! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted January 22, 2009 Report Share Posted January 22, 2009 Fine wae me. Means I can watch it! A wee bit of an early start for you, though. 4:30am Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dodge Posted January 22, 2009 Report Share Posted January 22, 2009 Given our record on Setanta we should be turning down requests from them. We should only play exclusively for BBC Alba! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
IanMFC Posted January 22, 2009 Report Share Posted January 22, 2009 A wee bit of an early start for you, though. 4:30am 3:30am if I wanna watch the pre-game fingy. But aye, I can always sleep after the fitba Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarah Posted January 22, 2009 Report Share Posted January 22, 2009 Acht, I was gonna go too. Finish work at 1 and could have made it there in plenty time, but not now obviously. Pub to catch the 2nd half then. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juan Kerse Posted January 22, 2009 Report Share Posted January 22, 2009 Did Setanta SEE the last Well/Killie game they screened!? Not moaning tho, good we have an away game on Setanta - we have been playing better recently too. Killie should really do something with the prices for this tho to boost the attendance. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calcie Posted January 22, 2009 Report Share Posted January 22, 2009 It's crazy, the crowd will be rotten for that one. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ML1 Posted January 22, 2009 Report Share Posted January 22, 2009 What Andy said. Cue ML1 and his postcode patter We'll let you off on this one sonny , Killie is a bit harder to get to for 1230 , you'll struggle if you are playing with the school team that morning. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mitch Posted January 22, 2009 Report Share Posted January 22, 2009 Will leave more time boozing after the match in Killie for me! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tweed Posted January 22, 2009 Report Share Posted January 22, 2009 Goes against the grain but think I might pub it up as well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tree Posted January 22, 2009 Report Share Posted January 22, 2009 Will leave more time boozing after the match in Killie for me! I may join you. It's one of only away games I'm going to get the chance to go and watch. I'm in London that week and head home at 6.30 Saturday morning. I would have got off and seen the kids for an hour or two before going to the game but instead I'll just have to stay on and ride the train to Killie. Large malts all the way up. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
beesher Posted January 22, 2009 Report Share Posted January 22, 2009 Should be a good day in the pub, the game's finished in time for soccer Saturday as well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellimp Posted January 22, 2009 Report Share Posted January 22, 2009 Fine wae me. Means I can watch it! Me too! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted January 22, 2009 Report Share Posted January 22, 2009 Darts! Means I can record it on my SkyPlus, avoid the scores all day and watch it when I get home! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted January 22, 2009 Report Share Posted January 22, 2009 They will have to reduce entry unless a crowd of less than 4000 is to be avoided. Low, low price to ensure a big, big crowd. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well_Jaggy Posted January 23, 2009 Report Share Posted January 23, 2009 foronce, a fixture change that actually suits me. I can probably make this one now, its only a 15-20 min drive from my house! dancer. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Squirrelhumper Posted January 23, 2009 Report Share Posted January 23, 2009 Did Setanta SEE the last Well/Killie game they screened!? Not moaning tho, good we have an away game on Setanta - we have been playing better recently too. Killie should really do something with the prices for this tho to boost the attendance. Aye, just like Motherwell did for the last game on the monday night? I was over £20 to get in for that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted January 23, 2009 Report Share Posted January 23, 2009 Aye, well, don't recall anyone being frog-marched under protest into the stadium that night........ Up to Kilmarnock I know, but if you want a decent crowd.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...