huggins Posted December 14, 2010 Report Share Posted December 14, 2010 No fucking way was that a straight red. Tapped the ref on the shoulder to get his attention. Maybe we've been to harsh on Neil Lennon. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted December 14, 2010 Report Share Posted December 14, 2010 That power-tripping prick of a ref needs to take a fucking look at himself. All night, it's been a posturing, look-at-me-I'm-in-charge attitude. Fucking wee man syndrome. Bet he's a member of a golf club. Wank. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dead Star Posted December 14, 2010 Report Share Posted December 14, 2010 Surely we can appeal that fucking joke of a decision. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted December 14, 2010 Report Share Posted December 14, 2010 Got to appeal that immediately. And get that tosser in the middle sacked for gross incompetence. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted December 14, 2010 Report Share Posted December 14, 2010 ref is getting worse by the minute! bet there is only 2 mins injury time Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shivute Posted December 14, 2010 Report Share Posted December 14, 2010 Icing on the cake from the ref - any sympathy they had over striking has just been ditched Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tamy Posted December 14, 2010 Report Share Posted December 14, 2010 It is still a mystery for me what the red card was .. maybe I'm just too blonde .... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well4eva Posted December 14, 2010 Report Share Posted December 14, 2010 For sticking 3 fingers up his arse. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted December 14, 2010 Report Share Posted December 14, 2010 Templeton looks like an over-inflated toddler. Hope someone bursts him. EDIT: Scratch that, he's off for Screech - hope someone bursts him. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted December 14, 2010 Report Share Posted December 14, 2010 another game we've gifted away. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted December 14, 2010 Report Share Posted December 14, 2010 if thats the best Scottish football can offer, they can have as many reconstructures they like, the baws burst. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted December 14, 2010 Report Share Posted December 14, 2010 many players need to take a look at themselves , Reynolds was fucking honking Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juan Kerse Posted December 14, 2010 Report Share Posted December 14, 2010 Hate to be the propet of doom but the rest of the season os pretty much a write off. We will never catch Hearts in 3rd - they are motoring. We should just be thankfull Broon got us up the league and away from relegation zone and the next guy can just take the rest of the season as preperation. Of course, we still have the cups but a few players need to get the finger out for any joy there, Reynolds for starters, Humphrey needs to turn up at FP and Gow can just go away, he is gantin! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well73 Posted December 14, 2010 Report Share Posted December 14, 2010 Ref had a shocker Hearts are no big licks but Christ we couldn't beat them. Our passing at times was great but we look a bit shakey at the back. Bring back the imported Refs FFS! He should be sacked for that MON THE WELL Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted December 14, 2010 Report Share Posted December 14, 2010 tell you what we better come up with a plan b and quick. When the opposition stop our wide players, we struggle big time. We created all our own problems tonight, not sure we can say that was due to not playing for a few weeks, as performances like that are becomming common at Fir Park. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted December 14, 2010 Report Share Posted December 14, 2010 When does GOW go to Aberdeen?....useless twat Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted December 14, 2010 Report Share Posted December 14, 2010 Second best in almost every department tonight so cant complain ,I wouldn't fault the effort of the players but some schoolboy defending and continually giving the ball away when we have possession is a recipe for disaster.Lasley was my man of the match and he scored a good goal.Oh aye and our poor home form continues. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted December 14, 2010 Report Share Posted December 14, 2010 apart from the pass where the goal was scored, he spent all night giving the ball away. Tell you what he aint that much quicker than Forbes. At least Forbes passes to a team mate. Sutton should have been on long before he did. Reynolds and Craigan would fit in well at Aberdeen! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted December 14, 2010 Report Share Posted December 14, 2010 Didn't see much of the game, but we looked like a team that hadn't kicked a ball in earnest for a few weeks. Definitely lacked match fitness. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted December 14, 2010 Report Share Posted December 14, 2010 Need a new man at the helm quickly. Need another Refs strike even more quickly though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted December 14, 2010 Report Share Posted December 14, 2010 To be honest i thought some of Gow's through balls tonight were quite clever but other players weren't on the same wavelength. Reynolds was honkin' and Craigan was a bit hesitant a clumsy sometimes. As someone else said, Hearts managed to make sure we got nothing out of Murph and Hump, and we didn't seem capable of working out another way through. Way too one dimensional. Jenno will be missed on Saturday too. Bad times Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc Posted December 14, 2010 Report Share Posted December 14, 2010 referee was a total useless c**t that was the most bizarre red card ive ever seen but the goals we gave away were criminal Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted December 14, 2010 Report Share Posted December 14, 2010 I thought we played tactics like a youth team tonight Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted December 14, 2010 Report Share Posted December 14, 2010 To be honest i thought some of Gow's through balls tonight were quite clever but other players weren't on the same wavelength. Reynolds was honkin' and Craigan was a bit hesitant a clumsy sometimes. As someone else said, Hearts managed to make sure we got nothing out of Murph and Hump, and we didn't seem capable of working out another way through. Way too one dimensional. Jenno will be missed on Saturday too. Bad times Jennings, in a normal world, will play on Saturday as we'll appeal and the SFA will see what the rest of the world did. What worries me is that Referees aint from this planet. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well73 Posted December 14, 2010 Report Share Posted December 14, 2010 Blackmans yellow was bad but I've just watched the red again and feck me its a shocker! 4 officials and thats what paying fans have to put up with? PISH!! UTTER PISH!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...