GHILL1886 Posted December 13, 2010 Report Share Posted December 13, 2010 http://www.afc-chat.co.uk/forums/index.php?showtopic=34902 Aberdeen fans stating to pick who they want now for there s***e team. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TAM Posted December 13, 2010 Report Share Posted December 13, 2010 http://www.afc-chat.co.uk/forums/index.php?showtopic=34902 Aberdeen fans stating to pick who they want now for there s***e team. Noticed one was looking for a straight swap - Craggs for Diamond? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimmo Posted December 13, 2010 Report Share Posted December 13, 2010 Delusional wanks up there! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cooper_no1 Posted December 13, 2010 Report Share Posted December 13, 2010 I've worked up there a LOT in my life and i must admit they are a group of people on a whole that could do wie getting out more - they have absolutely nae idea of reality outside their own wee traffic ridden city. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kris*Kaizer 2*Nunn Posted December 13, 2010 Report Share Posted December 13, 2010 Ive found that as well when i lived up there. It's like a timewarp when it comes to football they still think McLeish and Miller are running the show, They should learn their place and realise they are no longer a foce! They will enjoy themselves more if they did Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joeboy Posted December 13, 2010 Report Share Posted December 13, 2010 Noticed one was looking for a straight swap - Craggs for Diamond? No chance! I know some on here are critical of Craigan, but even at the age of 34 he is twice the player Zander Diamond ever was or ever will be. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cooper_no1 Posted December 13, 2010 Report Share Posted December 13, 2010 Aye spot on.Zander Diamond is a fucking horrific excuse for a fitbawer. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Taff Posted December 13, 2010 Report Share Posted December 13, 2010 bloody some big headed threads on that forum. look at this http://www.afc-chat.co.uk/forums/index.php?showtopic=34993 this is my fav though http://www.afc-chat.co.uk/forums/index.php?showtopic=34982 something wrong with them lot. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted December 13, 2010 Report Share Posted December 13, 2010 I'd really love it if they managed to get Gary Kenneth and put him alongside Dander in the centre of defence. Shipping 9 would become a fairly regular event for them. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leroy Trusco Posted December 13, 2010 Report Share Posted December 13, 2010 As some dude with a perm once said: I will f*ckin LOVE IT if we beat them (slight paraphrase). I'm not talking 1-0 or something. I'm talking 7 or 8. I want total and absolute humiliation brought upon those smelly cave dwelling bastards and I want a photo of that auld gimps coupon at full time that I'll have blown-up to 10x10 and nailed to the sitting room wall for ever more. Mon The Well. Intae this shower o shite!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted December 13, 2010 Report Share Posted December 13, 2010 http://www.afc-chat.co.uk/forums/index.php?showtopic=34982 Just what the feck are they putting in the water up there ? Has the cold snap frozen their brains ? Some of them thick Harvey 2 face and his lying bstard sidekick will turn up, wave a magic wand sprinkle a little fairy dust and they will be back to Glory days ! I'm not expecting an easy game but anyhting less than 3 points is unacceptable against those Ovine molesting cnuts. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fizoxy Posted December 13, 2010 Report Share Posted December 13, 2010 "A club who not too long ago, were trumping all that come before us in both Europe and domestic competition. " Sums it up for me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
el-pidge Posted December 13, 2010 Report Share Posted December 13, 2010 "A club who not too long ago, were trumping all that come before us in both Europe and domestic competition. " Sums it up for me. Agreed. The 80s began over 30years ago - 30years! That is a long long time ago. I want to list all the major historial and cultural events that have happened in that time and hand it to an aberdeen fan to show them how insignificant they are in the pale of things.... but it would take me almost as many years to do it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fizoxy Posted December 13, 2010 Report Share Posted December 13, 2010 Easy one. See when Alex Ferguson left, did they complain about it on the internet? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted December 14, 2010 Report Share Posted December 14, 2010 Easy one. See when Alex Ferguson left, did they complain about it on the internet? So long ago they complained via Telex. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted December 14, 2010 Report Share Posted December 14, 2010 one of them actually typed "Fit?" brullyint Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dead Star Posted December 14, 2010 Report Share Posted December 14, 2010 Its hard as fuck to wade through all this "fit" and "min" pish. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GHILL1886 Posted December 14, 2010 Author Report Share Posted December 14, 2010 the strange thing is, technically, we have a good team. A team bottom of the league 10 points from 16 games with a -20 goal difference, I agree with the guys post under it. YES ABERDEEN YOU ARE THE LAUGHING STOCK OF SCOTLAND GIRUP. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stu Posted December 14, 2010 Report Share Posted December 14, 2010 one of them actually typed "Fit?" It's Trafficlight... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...