awp Posted December 13, 2010 Report Share Posted December 13, 2010 Hi , We are delighted to announce that the calendar signing event will go ahead this year as planned from 6.00pm in the Davie Cooper Suite this Thursday evening. You can bring the calendar along if you have already purchased it or you can buy from the club shop or the Cooper suite on the evening. Kind regards Alan Provan The Well Shop Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well_legless_69 Posted December 13, 2010 Report Share Posted December 13, 2010 great hubby & 2 sons off to see meatloaf on thursday hopefully they can pop in on route Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bigmcd Posted December 13, 2010 Report Share Posted December 13, 2010 i have had an idea for people who cant make it why dont the shop sell some callanders that are signed and can be sold in the shop right up till xmas as a stocking filler Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted December 13, 2010 Report Share Posted December 13, 2010 awp - Any chance of deleting some pms? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tamy Posted December 13, 2010 Report Share Posted December 13, 2010 And I can not be there..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
awp Posted December 13, 2010 Author Report Share Posted December 13, 2010 awp - Any chance of deleting some pms? Done Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
another number Posted December 16, 2010 Report Share Posted December 16, 2010 is this still on? Not heard anymore about it and my wee sisters been nippin my heid about it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted December 16, 2010 Report Share Posted December 16, 2010 Am gonnae buy some and put them on ebay Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCDave Posted December 16, 2010 Report Share Posted December 16, 2010 is this still on? Not heard anymore about it and my wee sisters been nippin my heid about it Yes. The calendar night is still on. Starts in the Cooper Suite at 6pm. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
another number Posted December 16, 2010 Report Share Posted December 16, 2010 cheers Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well_legless_69 Posted December 16, 2010 Report Share Posted December 16, 2010 Defo no chance of me getting to it really disappointed Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tamy Posted December 16, 2010 Report Share Posted December 16, 2010 Am gonnae buy some and put them on ebay Can i buy one in a private auction from you? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bigmcd Posted December 17, 2010 Report Share Posted December 17, 2010 Am gonnae buy some and put them on ebay <_> did you manage to buy some? if so when will they be going on ebay as im interested in one Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted December 18, 2010 Report Share Posted December 18, 2010 did you manage to buy some? if so when will they be going on ebay as im interested in one Joking folks sorry, thought the smiley would have gave it away. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tamy Posted December 18, 2010 Report Share Posted December 18, 2010 Joking folks sorry, thought the smiley would have gave it away. I knew it. But hope dies last. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The10GrandCharityChallenge Posted December 18, 2010 Report Share Posted December 18, 2010 I knew it. But hope dies last. just for the record, i had one signed up for me by a friend who attended which will be up for auction as soon as i get a hold of it RM Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...