Haggischomper Posted December 23, 2010 Report Share Posted December 23, 2010 Tomorrow never knows Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted December 23, 2010 Report Share Posted December 23, 2010 Tomorrow never knows Nonsense, we are ‘The Tomorrow People’ A cinematic history of Motherwell managerial appointments since 1886. Available from all good DVD stockists. Only: £18.86, Certificate PG. Not to be confused with a similar product from Glasgow Rangers, titled ‘We are the People’ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dosser1886 Posted December 23, 2010 Report Share Posted December 23, 2010 Yesterday is tomorrow today. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted December 23, 2010 Report Share Posted December 23, 2010 tomorrow never comes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Welldel Posted December 23, 2010 Report Share Posted December 23, 2010 Yesterday is tomorrow today. no yesterday is today tomorrow or today is yesterday tomorrow but yesterday is not tomorrow today. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted December 23, 2010 Report Share Posted December 23, 2010 Tomorrow is Christmas Eve and that tomorrow will come sooner for you than that tomorrow will come here. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kris*Kaizer 2*Nunn Posted December 23, 2010 Report Share Posted December 23, 2010 tomorrow is xmas eve and we still wont know the day after that will be xmas and the club will be shut boxing day we might know Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Trac Posted December 23, 2010 Report Share Posted December 23, 2010 Tomorrow never dies. I never knew what it meant as a film title until now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderpig Posted December 23, 2010 Report Share Posted December 23, 2010 Gonny just wrap the Tomorrow pish today please Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted December 23, 2010 Report Share Posted December 23, 2010 Gonny just wrap the Tomorrow pish today please Don't worry it will stop tomorrow..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted December 23, 2010 Report Share Posted December 23, 2010 Don't worry it will stop tomorrow..... or the day after tomorrow. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'Wellfan 2k7 Posted December 23, 2010 Report Share Posted December 23, 2010 Gonny just wrap the Tomorrow pish today please So that's yesterday? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted December 23, 2010 Report Share Posted December 23, 2010 Is it at all possible that the club has in fact made the announcement with our new manager being Tom Orrow? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dosser1886 Posted December 23, 2010 Report Share Posted December 23, 2010 Gonny just wrap the Tomorrow pish today please When? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'Wellfan 2k7 Posted December 23, 2010 Report Share Posted December 23, 2010 Is it at all possible that the club has in fact made the announcement with our new manager being Tom Orrow? Aye!, we'll find out it's tomorrow. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LadywellToi Posted December 23, 2010 Report Share Posted December 23, 2010 Looking out my window it looks like The Day After Tomorrow which means we should have found out yesterday ...... I'm away to lie down in a darkened room. NB Jake Gyllenhaal is soooo dreamy! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted December 23, 2010 Report Share Posted December 23, 2010 I'm more of a Day Before Yesterday's Man Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DEWELL Posted December 23, 2010 Report Share Posted December 23, 2010 Im a yesterday man... Methinks the ex Sunderland manager will get the job as Boyle will increase the package on offer and he'll be in for the Rangers game that i'll watch in a bar in Tenerife.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Infamous Wee Grafter Posted December 23, 2010 Report Share Posted December 23, 2010 Who was that Italian looking chap with the Scottish accent over-seeing training today?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted December 23, 2010 Report Share Posted December 23, 2010 Who was that Italian looking chap with the Scottish accent over-seeing training today?? Paulo Nutini or Raymond Onesti ? One of them anyway! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfcmainstand Posted December 23, 2010 Report Share Posted December 23, 2010 benitez now looking for a job maybe thats been the delay waiting for him to thrash out his severance pay Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
spartan Posted December 23, 2010 Report Share Posted December 23, 2010 So does anyone know when we will find out when we'll have a new manager? As long as it's someone with a bit of experience. What I don't want is another guy trying out the 'live' version of Football Manager. Anyone can play that game on the pc. We need someone who has really done reasonably well it at some level. If we've got to go with a 1st timer, offer it to Gordon Young as least he's a thorough bred 'Well fan and isn't going to head to one of our rivals (i.e. Aberdeen) like that last wee old guy who obviously thinks he's better than us. I guess he's forgotten who found him in the Post Office standing in the queue for his pension. Maybe we're leaving an appointment until after the Rangers game on Boxing day - just in case he loses his 1st game in charge. Hopefully we don't though! Anyway, you guys out there obviously have your ear to the ground - what is happening? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted December 23, 2010 Report Share Posted December 23, 2010 Search is over. Apparently Butcher is back and has brought Rooney with him....... http://www.scotsman.com/rangersfc/The-Rumo...ball.6669710.jp Butcher urges Rooney to accept new deal Motherwell manager Terry Butcher says Adam Rooney risks gambling his future if he does not put pen-to-paper on a new deal that it is one of the most "substantial" in the club's history. (Record) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted December 23, 2010 Report Share Posted December 23, 2010 Just asked Casagolda on Facebook, and he told me......... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted December 23, 2010 Report Share Posted December 23, 2010 ......................fuck all :-) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...