joe90 Posted December 21, 2010 Report Share Posted December 21, 2010 so no bullshit.whos it going to be?im taking bets at the bar Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dossertillidie Posted December 21, 2010 Report Share Posted December 21, 2010 sbragia - that's who i want but i reckon it maybe stubbs Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted December 21, 2010 Report Share Posted December 21, 2010 Saw Larsson today in Glasgow Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
el-pidge Posted December 21, 2010 Report Share Posted December 21, 2010 Saw Larsson today in Glasgow No you saw arson today in Glasgow, that's a very different thing Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted December 21, 2010 Report Share Posted December 21, 2010 If it’s Glasgow it’s more likely to have been Grand Larceny. Tramps and theives every one of them. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jamesc Posted December 22, 2010 Report Share Posted December 22, 2010 purely for the reaction,how fucking good would it to see larsson paraded at fir park tomorrow,motherwell scarf aloft. Imagine the tims faces,it would be priceless. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted December 22, 2010 Report Share Posted December 22, 2010 i think we need another manager thread - discussing all the same things as we are in the other one Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnstone Posted December 22, 2010 Report Share Posted December 22, 2010 i think we need another manager thread - discussing all the same things as we are in the other one Now now Steve. Take a step back, review, relax and breathe. There you go. Now continue with the rest of your day! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leroy Trusco Posted December 22, 2010 Report Share Posted December 22, 2010 Pat Fenlon I'm afraid Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderpig Posted December 22, 2010 Report Share Posted December 22, 2010 Pat Fenlon I'm afraid I think it will be him as well, will Keegan, Murphy and Molloy be coming back If it is Fenlon he might do a turn for us, you cant judge a person by his previous record. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted December 22, 2010 Report Share Posted December 22, 2010 Why you afraid! This confirmed? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderpig Posted December 22, 2010 Report Share Posted December 22, 2010 Why you afraid! This confirmed? I dont think it's confirmed, i guess Leroy does not want Fenlon to get the Job Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndyRoss Posted December 22, 2010 Report Share Posted December 22, 2010 Just showing off the anti-Irish element of our support. Well done. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modernist Posted December 22, 2010 Report Share Posted December 22, 2010 Just showing off the anti-Irish element of our support. Well done. How do you work that out ? I didnae want Broon as manager, does that make me anti Scottish ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted December 22, 2010 Report Share Posted December 22, 2010 I didnae want Broon as manager, does that make me anti Scottish ? Ageist! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kmmfc Posted December 22, 2010 Report Share Posted December 22, 2010 So has a press conference been announced for today? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
something else Posted December 22, 2010 Report Share Posted December 22, 2010 purely for the reaction,how fucking good would it to see larsson paraded at fir park tomorrow,motherwell scarf aloft. Imagine the tims faces,it would be priceless. How would that be good??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
something else Posted December 22, 2010 Report Share Posted December 22, 2010 Just showing off the anti-Irish element of our support. Well done. Wot a fud Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted December 22, 2010 Report Share Posted December 22, 2010 So has a press conference been announced for today? There will be the usual Boxing Day pre-match conference. If anything else is announced, it will just be a bonus. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndyRoss Posted December 22, 2010 Report Share Posted December 22, 2010 Two responses - reasonably happy with that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modernist Posted December 22, 2010 Report Share Posted December 22, 2010 Ageist! True. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leroy Trusco Posted December 22, 2010 Report Share Posted December 22, 2010 Why you afraid! This confirmed? From what I've heard he will be the man. Don't stick the mortgage on it but the source was from within the club. I'm afraid as it doesn't really dazzle me. Purely my own subjective opinion but I was hoping for someone with experience in the SPL (not Gus or Calderwood right enough) who could lift the place following Brown's departure. Some have already mentioned the Stephen Kenny debacle with Gretna. There was a guy who did well in the Irish league but was totally useless in the SPL. If it does happen I hope to be proved totally wrong. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leroy Trusco Posted December 22, 2010 Report Share Posted December 22, 2010 Just showing off the anti-Irish element of our support. Well done. Away and don't talk pish Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
muir on tour Posted December 22, 2010 Report Share Posted December 22, 2010 Give us Fenlon! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted December 22, 2010 Report Share Posted December 22, 2010 they are biting today Andy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...