Lobey_Dosser Posted January 3, 2011 Report Share Posted January 3, 2011 Have ticket details been clarified yet? Pretty sure Aberdeen were advertising theres prior to Christmas. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DEWELL Posted January 3, 2011 Report Share Posted January 3, 2011 The way we're playing at the moment im wondering if our tickets come with free blindfolds. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted January 3, 2011 Report Share Posted January 3, 2011 we are gona get pumped.... but I wouldnt miss it for anything! any ideas when the tickets goo on sale? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted January 3, 2011 Report Share Posted January 3, 2011 I will be there, but I fear the worst. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
something else Posted January 3, 2011 Report Share Posted January 3, 2011 No matter how we are playin at that time i would never miss a semi final. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pettywulliegrew-2 Posted January 3, 2011 Report Share Posted January 3, 2011 No matter how we are playin at that time i would never miss a semi final. + 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Taff Posted January 4, 2011 Report Share Posted January 4, 2011 I will be there, but I fear the worst. come on now.we all know form plays no part when it comes to games like this. If rangers play as bad as they did v celtic and motherwell play as well as we know they can theres no reason why we cant beat them. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted January 4, 2011 Report Share Posted January 4, 2011 I will be there and will support the team till the end. Even if we are being pumped. Which hopefully wont happen. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kris*Kaizer 2*Nunn Posted January 4, 2011 Report Share Posted January 4, 2011 I'll be there with bells on! 12 of us going! Just like a repeat of the Cooper cup final i'll be there singing and going nuts. Even thought we probs will get pumped and its only a semi i'll still love it! and it'll be a fantastic day. The match might be rubbish and we'll get put out but it doesnt stop us having a great day Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted January 4, 2011 Report Share Posted January 4, 2011 I will be there, but I fear the worst. I'm with this. VERY surprised there has been no news on tickets yet. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yir Elder Posted January 4, 2011 Report Share Posted January 4, 2011 Course I'll be there, we'll all be there. In fact more than usual will be there, we don't get enough of these big games to be blase about going or not going. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted January 4, 2011 Report Share Posted January 4, 2011 With no news I was beginning to think I imagined that we were in a League Cup Semi Final at the end of the month. I'll be there. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted January 5, 2011 Report Share Posted January 5, 2011 Course I'll be there, we'll all be there. In fact more than usual will be there, we don't get enough of these big games to be blase about going or not going. Exactly. It's absolutely mental that anyone would consider not going through choice. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ItalianSteelmen Posted January 5, 2011 Report Share Posted January 5, 2011 come on now.we all know form plays no part when it comes to games like this. If rangers play as bad as they did v celtic and motherwell play as well as we know they can theres no reason why we cant beat them. oh yeah! I'd like to be with you at Hampden Park. You support the Motherwell for me too! Come on guys! Follow the dream! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfcdez Posted January 5, 2011 Report Share Posted January 5, 2011 Full family day oot , and the Monday off to deal wi the hangover I'll have after watching us pump them ! My daughter is a mascot on the day , so looking forward to it . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
delboy Posted January 5, 2011 Report Share Posted January 5, 2011 I'll be there, I might even dig out the face paint if my winter beard has been shaved off, if not I might dye it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joeboy Posted January 5, 2011 Report Share Posted January 5, 2011 Livingston won the diddy cup when they were pish in 2004, so no reason why we can't! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted January 5, 2011 Report Share Posted January 5, 2011 Said at the time of the draw I'd rather win the semi than win on boxing day. Lets hope that's exactly what happens. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinBragg Posted January 5, 2011 Report Share Posted January 5, 2011 Exactly. It's absolutely mental that anyone would consider not going through choice. I'm mental, me. Cos I ain't going. Might watch it on the telly. But right now, even that doesn't appeal to me. Just can't be bothered with it at the minute. And if I can't get motivated for a semi final, god knows when I'll be back... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted January 5, 2011 Report Share Posted January 5, 2011 I'm mental, me. Cos I ain't going. Might watch it on the telly. But right now, even that doesn't appeal to me. Just can't be bothered with it at the minute. And if I can't get motivated for a semi final, god knows when I'll be back... still posting though Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted January 5, 2011 Report Share Posted January 5, 2011 I'm mental, me. Cos I ain't going. Might watch it on the telly. But right now, even that doesn't appeal to me. Just can't be bothered with it at the minute. And if I can't get motivated for a semi final, god knows when I'll be back... You'll be there. Once the media start talking about it cup fever will strike Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinBragg Posted January 5, 2011 Report Share Posted January 5, 2011 still posting though Habit, call it what you will. I still have an interest in what happens to Motherwell. Just wouldn't bother me if I never saw another game again, the way I feel at the moment. I suspect (possibly fear) I may become one of those guys who just looks out for our result in the paper. Anyone who knows me will tell you how worked up I could get at a game, so it's a new feeling for me. As I said, I feel as if I'm coming on here out of habit. . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted January 5, 2011 Report Share Posted January 5, 2011 Have ticket details been clarified yet? Pretty sure Aberdeen were advertising theres prior to Christmas. Any idea when we can expect an answer to this? The Spaniards are tempted again plus I'm trying to get a few non-'Well mates on board, but it's difficult trying to fill them in when there doesn't seem to be any details outwith the date! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
something else Posted January 6, 2011 Report Share Posted January 6, 2011 Rangers are advertising for their fans already. http://www.rangers.co.uk/articles/20110105...2254708_2259152 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted January 6, 2011 Report Share Posted January 6, 2011 My (Rangers supporting) mate said he got a letter stating tickets were £15/£20. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...