madscot Posted January 5, 2011 Report Share Posted January 5, 2011 Photos please !! Nah let leave the photos to the Dec ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kylie Posted January 5, 2011 Report Share Posted January 5, 2011 Photos please !! Nah let leave the photos to the Dec ! That's me in the background with my hand up to my mouth (2008 i think) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted January 5, 2011 Author Report Share Posted January 5, 2011 you have got tae love this new sign people get heat up to easy :wank: ps im back end off january if they want a pint Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted January 6, 2011 Report Share Posted January 6, 2011 That's me in the background with my hand up to my mouth (2008 i think) So yer a Ginga' then Kylie Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gary_411 Posted January 9, 2011 Report Share Posted January 9, 2011 Flamurtari isn't a place. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted January 9, 2011 Report Share Posted January 9, 2011 Flamurtari isn't a place. What? LIke Raith? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Al B Posted January 9, 2011 Report Share Posted January 9, 2011 And its got two r's. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted January 9, 2011 Report Share Posted January 9, 2011 And its got two r's. And Raith have 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shotts Well Fan Posted January 10, 2011 Report Share Posted January 10, 2011 What? LIke Raith? Sorry to be a pedant but Raith is a place (or area). Raith (Scottish Gaelic: rath, "fort" or "fortified residence") as an area once stretched from south of Loch Gelly as far as Kirkcaldy[3] and the Battle of Raith is said to have been fought here in 596 AD.[1] Raith House sits on a hill to the west of Kirkcaldy and several parts of the town are built on land formerly of the Raith Estate,[4] although the modern housing estate bearing the Raith name dates from long after the origins of the team. Oh the joys of Wikipedia. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted January 10, 2011 Report Share Posted January 10, 2011 Sorry to be a pedant but Raith is a place (or area). Raith (Scottish Gaelic: rath, "fort" or "fortified residence") as an area once stretched from south of Loch Gelly as far as Kirkcaldy[3] and the Battle of Raith is said to have been fought here in 596 AD.[1] Raith House sits on a hill to the west of Kirkcaldy and several parts of the town are built on land formerly of the Raith Estate,[4] although the modern housing estate bearing the Raith name dates from long after the origins of the team. Oh the joys of Wikipedia. Pedant So there is a place to dance then? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dosser1886 Posted January 10, 2011 Report Share Posted January 10, 2011 Compost Corner for this pish Please!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted January 10, 2011 Report Share Posted January 10, 2011 Compost Corner for this pish Please!! fuckin' HotD if it keeps going. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted January 10, 2011 Report Share Posted January 10, 2011 Fair play to the man for going to every European game as it must cost a few bob. I just wonder where he gets the money to do it? or is he Motherwell’s answer to the secret millionaire? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sjack91 Posted January 10, 2011 Report Share Posted January 10, 2011 Any photos of the other guy who has been to them all. I think i might know him! Does he drive a flash car and loves the birds? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
casey Posted January 10, 2011 Report Share Posted January 10, 2011 Aye, the feathered kind. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted January 10, 2011 Report Share Posted January 10, 2011 Any photos of the other guy who has been to them all. I think i might know him! Does he drive a flash car and loves the birds? Thats Bigtache aint it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperCC Posted January 10, 2011 Report Share Posted January 10, 2011 Thats Bigtache aint it. Naw - nearest he would get to a bird is a chicken curry Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...