decorator Posted January 4, 2011 Report Share Posted January 4, 2011 only one of two people thats done the lot Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
simba Posted January 4, 2011 Report Share Posted January 4, 2011 will you follow APOP in europe if they ever make it? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted January 4, 2011 Author Report Share Posted January 4, 2011 will you follow APOP in europe if they ever make it? yes,better chance than motherwell just now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Burn_Broomfield Posted January 4, 2011 Report Share Posted January 4, 2011 True fan. Don't start wearing colours though or you'll look like a Christmas tree. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Burn_Broomfield Posted January 4, 2011 Report Share Posted January 4, 2011 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted January 4, 2011 Author Report Share Posted January 4, 2011 some trip that Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
big tache Posted January 4, 2011 Report Share Posted January 4, 2011 only one of two people thats done the lot Away and :wank: dugs ya dick Nice shirt, big man's done you proud there Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted January 4, 2011 Report Share Posted January 4, 2011 Just a wee Thank You for souvenirs from missed trips. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dosser1886 Posted January 4, 2011 Report Share Posted January 4, 2011 Geeze your addresses and I'll send you both a lollipop, fucksake who actually gives a flying fuck. Another thread started in order to give painter boy the chance to show that he knows how to posts photos, thanks for that but your boring as fuck. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted January 4, 2011 Report Share Posted January 4, 2011 Can I have a strawberry mivvy, them gobstoppers are hell on my teeth these days Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted January 4, 2011 Report Share Posted January 4, 2011 Geeze your addresses and I'll send you both a lollipop, fucksake who actually gives a flying fuck. Another thread started in order to give painter boy the chance to show that he knows how to posts photos, thanks for that but your boring as fuck. Naw but this yin is. Show us the Albo pics again? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
madscot Posted January 4, 2011 Report Share Posted January 4, 2011 So the best well fan in the world stays in Cyprus !! who gives a flying fuck !!!!! dec = Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Onthefringes Posted January 4, 2011 Report Share Posted January 4, 2011 So the best well fan in the world stays in Cyprus !! who gives a flying fuck !!!!! Not only that. Check the picture he uses as a signature... Some c*nt has stolen all his right footed shoes! Keep the pictures coming fella, anything that upsets the porridge dribblers most welcome Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
madscot Posted January 5, 2011 Report Share Posted January 5, 2011 Aye keep them coming ( me and only one other have seen the euro away games ) Ha Ha Ha! If it makes you happy keep posting your pics Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Burn_Broomfield Posted January 5, 2011 Report Share Posted January 5, 2011 As long as folk keep biting, I'm sure he will. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Onthefringes Posted January 5, 2011 Report Share Posted January 5, 2011 Aye keep them coming ( me and only one other have seen the euro away games ) Ha Ha Ha! If it makes you happy keep posting your pics Woooahhhh! The matchstick wankers coming from somebody as 'mad' as a scot. Wind your neck in, touch of the no? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
madscot Posted January 5, 2011 Report Share Posted January 5, 2011 Naw , Just cant be doin with all the bragging. " only one of two " pish Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kylie Posted January 5, 2011 Report Share Posted January 5, 2011 I went to Dortmund. Also been to Euro Disney. Do i get points for that Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Burn_Broomfield Posted January 5, 2011 Report Share Posted January 5, 2011 He has put his money where his mouth is over the years, only one other person has done the same. If they want to boast about it, then they are well entitled to do so. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kylie Posted January 5, 2011 Report Share Posted January 5, 2011 He has put his money where his mouth is over the years, only one other person has done the same. If they want to boast about it, then they are well entitled to do so. How many Home games has he been at ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
madscot Posted January 5, 2011 Report Share Posted January 5, 2011 The other "person" isnt bragging !!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Burn_Broomfield Posted January 5, 2011 Report Share Posted January 5, 2011 How many Home games has he been at ? Season ticket money has been put in, plus a flights over for some games this season, a lot more effort than I could be fucked with if I stayed in Cyprus. How many have you been at? None? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kylie Posted January 5, 2011 Report Share Posted January 5, 2011 How many have you been at? None? I go to every Home game. Season ticket holder in The Cooper Stand ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
madscot Posted January 5, 2011 Report Share Posted January 5, 2011 Are you his minder ? Burn broomfield ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kylie Posted January 5, 2011 Report Share Posted January 5, 2011 I don't go to away games because every 2nd week i travel to China to watch the 'Ping-Pong' Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...