Busta Nut Posted January 13, 2011 Report Share Posted January 13, 2011 Also now on 'fishel site:http://www.motherwellfc.co.uk/2011/01/13/f...atrick-departs/ Nice wee article Aye, fitting tribute. Do I have to fucking register to read shit on the fucking website now? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kris*Kaizer 2*Nunn Posted January 13, 2011 Report Share Posted January 13, 2011 Do I have to fucking register to read shit on the fucking website now? I had to, Sometimes the links dont even work! making this fancy new website probs used up all the wages that we got for tellin Gow to bolt Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted January 13, 2011 Report Share Posted January 13, 2011 Do I have to fucking register to read shit on the fucking website now? Fraid so Busta Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stuwell Posted January 13, 2011 Report Share Posted January 13, 2011 Hope the move goes well for him (apart from if we play them). The guy is an honest pro. tried every game he played for us. OK not the best player we've seen in a motherwell strip but he wasn't any where near the worst either. Thanks Marc and all the best. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Casagolda Posted January 13, 2011 Report Share Posted January 13, 2011 All the best to Fitzy. He had to take the contract with the most guaranteed money. He was seldom a regular in the team and has never shown great ability but he is a hard worker and a decent enough tackler. Wish him all the best. Do I have to fucking register to read shit on the fucking website now? I'm not registering until the site is in claret and amber and not purple and gold. I can understand a dodgy top now and then because of manufacturing/colour limitations but the website shouldn't be fucking purple. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted January 13, 2011 Report Share Posted January 13, 2011 I'm not registering until the site is in claret and amber and not purple and gold. I can understand a dodgy top now and then because of manufacturing/colour limitations but the website shouldn't be fucking purple. Personally, I prefer legibility over slavish adherence to colours that were designed to go on a fitba' strip, not on a website. (It doesn't look purple to me anyway, which is probably another part of the problem -- the same colour can look very different on different monitors, unless they're all calibrated.) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DEWELL Posted January 14, 2011 Report Share Posted January 14, 2011 Best wishes to him frankly he was a dissapointment for us. He burst onto the scene and looked a prospect but basically didn't have enough ability for the spl but hope he does well for Ross County. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
that hat Posted January 29, 2011 Report Share Posted January 29, 2011 Watched Fitzpatrick for his current team at Morton today. Contributed just as much as he did in the 'Well midfield. At least Darren Smith tried to turn the game round with his brief substitute appearance. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
that hat Posted February 1, 2011 Report Share Posted February 1, 2011 Credit to Fitzpatrick, he's scored his first goal for his new club this evening. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted February 1, 2011 Report Share Posted February 1, 2011 Credit to Fitzpatrick, he's scored his first goal for his new club this evening.Not anymore. Match abandoned! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...