Brazilian Posted January 30, 2011 Report Share Posted January 30, 2011 Teams out COME ON !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tamy Posted January 30, 2011 Report Share Posted January 30, 2011 I am looking for one as well Tamy Maybe numpty has one I have one http://www.stopstream.com/ch2.html Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted January 30, 2011 Report Share Posted January 30, 2011 might be a chance the BBC live stream will work for some if you cannot get to a tv http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/s...rem/9381369.stm Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scuddee Posted January 30, 2011 Report Share Posted January 30, 2011 Listen to that! WE ARE THE MOTHERWELL FC! WELL WELL SUPER WELL! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted January 30, 2011 Report Share Posted January 30, 2011 Maybe numpty has one Sorry, numpty is able to watch BBC Scotland on his actual telly so he doesn't need a stream today Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tamy Posted January 30, 2011 Report Share Posted January 30, 2011 Listen to that! WE ARE THE MOTHERWELL FC! WELL WELL SUPER WELL! MON THE WELL!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted January 30, 2011 Report Share Posted January 30, 2011 I have one http://www.stopstream.com/ch2.html Thanks Tamy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted January 30, 2011 Report Share Posted January 30, 2011 Bit of a facepalm moment from Craigan there... luckily McCulloch couldn't finish it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tamy Posted January 30, 2011 Report Share Posted January 30, 2011 MIST VERFLUCHTER! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted January 30, 2011 Report Share Posted January 30, 2011 jeez what a fekin strike no real fault from anyone there, would be nice if we didnt give the ball away so easy when Las and Murph were breaking Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted January 30, 2011 Report Share Posted January 30, 2011 bastard Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted January 30, 2011 Report Share Posted January 30, 2011 naw! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted January 30, 2011 Report Share Posted January 30, 2011 Hampden looks empty... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted January 30, 2011 Report Share Posted January 30, 2011 Still playing some nice stuff up to the final third, looking our usual toothless selves when we get near the goal though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted January 30, 2011 Report Share Posted January 30, 2011 McCulloch > Lasley. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted January 30, 2011 Report Share Posted January 30, 2011 Really pleased with the 1st half performance, we've played some really nice stuff. Naismith and Davies haven't had a touch. 100% confident we'll equalise. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted January 30, 2011 Report Share Posted January 30, 2011 H-T and it is pretty poor stuff from us. They are letting us play in the first 2/3rds but in the final 1/3rd when we are being asked to actually create we are showing nothing Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fizoxy Posted January 30, 2011 Report Share Posted January 30, 2011 We've played relatively well, and kept them pretty quiet. Nothing we could have done about Edu's goal. Hopefully we can get a wee bit of cutting edge about us in the second half. Good to hear our guys make some noise! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted January 30, 2011 Report Share Posted January 30, 2011 Hope we sign a centre forward soon.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted January 30, 2011 Report Share Posted January 30, 2011 H-T and it is pretty poor stuff from us. You think so? I reckon we're only down to a goal that can be described as pretty special, and have done not too badly. I think we may regret not converting our possession into something more concrete though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted January 30, 2011 Report Share Posted January 30, 2011 Aye our fans have been very vocal Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted January 30, 2011 Report Share Posted January 30, 2011 I think we may regret not converting our possession into something more concrete though. That's what I am saying. They let us have plenty of the ball where it doesn't hurt them but when it comes to the danger area we have been shown to be pretty much impotent. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted January 30, 2011 Report Share Posted January 30, 2011 Yeah mate, currently watching Ally McCoist and Stuart McCall sitting drinking wine and laughing and jesting about their time at Rangers. What the actual fuck are BBC playing at? That interview was so unprofessional and makes me wonder about McCall's integrity. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted January 30, 2011 Report Share Posted January 30, 2011 That interview was so unprofessional and makes me wonder about McCall's integrity. Seriously?!? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted January 30, 2011 Report Share Posted January 30, 2011 This boy Humphrey is anonymous. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...