casey Posted January 25, 2011 Report Share Posted January 25, 2011 Portadown 9, Deco wisnae at that He wisnae in the Drogheda 6 either! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stuarty Posted January 25, 2011 Report Share Posted January 25, 2011 See from the official web site any 'Well fans heading up tomorrow that we are going to be based in the main stand, so they aren't expecting many 'Well fans tomorrow night. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ankles Posted January 25, 2011 Report Share Posted January 25, 2011 Â Must have been. Cold, wet and miserable - as only Dumbarton can be. And to top it off, a 0 - 0 result which was also on Scotsport that night. (Back in the days when if, BBC or STV wanted to show English highlights they had to show highlights of a Scottish game that was being played on the same night). Nil nil, yeah I was there. Remember coming home and watching it on the telly . What a dafty Christ now I'm one of the boghead 47 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
big tache Posted January 25, 2011 Report Share Posted January 25, 2011 He wisnae in the Drogheda 6 either! Â Nae foties... Nae trip Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Augh! Posted January 25, 2011 Report Share Posted January 25, 2011 See from the official web site any 'Well fans heading up tomorrow that we are going to be based in the main stand, so they aren't expecting many 'Well fans tomorrow night.  I wouldn't have been expecting much of a crowd for an away game in Perth midweek, especially as so many fans will already have spent the £20 for the semi-final.  Just out of interest how much is it for this game? All I get is the 'Please login in or register' bullshit when I try to read it on that joke of a website. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted January 25, 2011 Report Share Posted January 25, 2011 All I get is the 'Please login in or register' bullshit when I try to read it on that joke of a website. Â would it not be easier to register than ask here? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kmmfc Posted January 25, 2011 Report Share Posted January 25, 2011 I wouldn't have been expecting much of a crowd for an away game in Perth midweek, especially as so many fans will already have spent the £20 for the semi-final. Just out of interest how much is it for this game? All I get is the 'Please login in or register' bullshit when I try to read it on that joke of a website.   £20 for tomorrow night Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted January 25, 2011 Report Share Posted January 25, 2011 would it not be easier to register than ask here?  I think its a terrible idea as well  most businesses selling & promoting product don't put barriers in the way Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted January 25, 2011 Report Share Posted January 25, 2011 He wisnae in the Drogheda 6 either! 21/22 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
casey Posted January 25, 2011 Report Share Posted January 25, 2011 Nae foties... Nae trip Or nae comps .. nae trip for you! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
casey Posted January 25, 2011 Report Share Posted January 25, 2011 21/22 Does Drogheda or Utrecht no count? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
casey Posted January 25, 2011 Report Share Posted January 25, 2011 would it not be easier to register than ask here? Naw, it's far easier to ask here. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted January 26, 2011 Report Share Posted January 26, 2011 Main Stand? Shite patter. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...