East_Stand_Al Posted January 26, 2011 Report Share Posted January 26, 2011 its gonna be one of those nights by the sound of it, posession being given away very cheaply plenty mistakes being made. If we play like this on Sunday we'll get slaughtered. from twitter MotherwellFC Motherwell FC 82mins - Motherwell push forward but too many half things in and around the area! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted January 26, 2011 Report Share Posted January 26, 2011 Gagging for a striker. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted January 26, 2011 Report Share Posted January 26, 2011 This sounds dire. I'm not looking forward to Sunday with much confidence based on what I'm hearing. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
star sail Posted January 26, 2011 Report Share Posted January 26, 2011 Not for in here particularly but another depressing result for Scottish Football at Parkhead. Just as there is a small chance of a team getting close to the OF they are put back in their place with a result like that. 4-0 is a thumping!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kat Posted January 26, 2011 Report Share Posted January 26, 2011 This sounds dire. I'm not looking forward to Sunday with much confidence based on what I'm hearing. My thoughts exactly. Had a wee bit of confidence after the hibs game but it was clear as day they were just rotten. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CrosshillWell Posted January 26, 2011 Report Share Posted January 26, 2011 When will any manager of ours learn - Hateley is never a midfielder! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CrosshillWell Posted January 26, 2011 Report Share Posted January 26, 2011 Now we don't get given corners, great. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted January 26, 2011 Report Share Posted January 26, 2011 He's never a football player. Sounds like this Ref is having a mare. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ian-in-Oz Posted January 26, 2011 Report Share Posted January 26, 2011 Other results went our way today which makes this shite even worse Having said that i'm waiting on a last minute equaliser from Utd. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted January 26, 2011 Report Share Posted January 26, 2011 Hammys free kick hits off the wall changes direction goes out of play, referee gives.........................Goal Kick and they wonder why they get criticised ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted January 26, 2011 Report Share Posted January 26, 2011 Did you have to say that? 1-1 in Paisley! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ian-in-Oz Posted January 26, 2011 Report Share Posted January 26, 2011 I'll get my jacket Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted January 26, 2011 Report Share Posted January 26, 2011 We sound like we are getting exactly what we deserve tonight, hee haw! Pitch doesn't sound like it's isn't helping us! Pretty disappointed, St J's 2 pts behind us with a game in hand! Need to boost our squad big style! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pettywulliegrew-2 Posted January 26, 2011 Report Share Posted January 26, 2011 BBC text updates... 2127: Motherwell's Steve Jones sends a ball cross-field to Chris Humphrey who cuts inside and strikes the ball left-footed wide of the goal. It's safe to say that St Johnstone's keeper Peter Enckelman hasn't had a save to make tonight. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
one_luc_nijholt Posted January 26, 2011 Report Share Posted January 26, 2011 big randy up for corners ... cannae beat it! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted January 26, 2011 Report Share Posted January 26, 2011 Shit. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Martin Posted January 26, 2011 Report Share Posted January 26, 2011 Shit. Aye. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cossiemfc Posted January 26, 2011 Report Share Posted January 26, 2011 Shhh you naw allowed to say that. Don't you know he's the worst thing to ever happen to Motherwell Surprise surprise you back up Craigan. He is the weak link of the team. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted January 26, 2011 Report Share Posted January 26, 2011 The Purple Flash Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted January 26, 2011 Report Share Posted January 26, 2011 Shit. Bang on the money. The departure of Brown & Knox has signalled the start of a decline at the club. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted January 26, 2011 Report Share Posted January 26, 2011 F*ck. Ah well, bring on Sunday. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CrosshillWell Posted January 26, 2011 Report Share Posted January 26, 2011 Not a happy bunny here. We should be beating teams like this with the players we have. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted January 26, 2011 Report Share Posted January 26, 2011 No consistency something serious has to be done or we will start tumbling down this league again. Pile of utter pish can't see there being a last minute surge for hampden tickets on the back of that. this from twitter sums it up for me : 90mins - 3 minutes added! Painful stuff! I'm losing the will to tweet Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted January 26, 2011 Report Share Posted January 26, 2011 Well, not too hard to see what we are crying out for. Badly in need of some goals from a goal machine. A real one, not a pretend one. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted January 26, 2011 Report Share Posted January 26, 2011 We need an old fashioned style centre forward Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...