bigmcd Posted February 1, 2011 Report Share Posted February 1, 2011 with no deal on the table they must be poles apart Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted February 1, 2011 Report Share Posted February 1, 2011 I clicked onto the forum and saw that this thread had 29 posts and over 2,000 views and thought it was a serious story! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dosser1886 Posted February 1, 2011 Report Share Posted February 1, 2011 Turns out all that happened is John Boyle accepted an offer from a French Polisher to buff out a scratch on the table in the board room. So it's a French - Polish consortium, Interesting... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
div Posted February 1, 2011 Report Share Posted February 1, 2011 I clicked onto the forum and saw that this thread had 29 posts and over 2,000 views and thought it was a serious story! It will become serious enough in good time ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheLip69 Posted February 1, 2011 Report Share Posted February 1, 2011 It will become serious enough in good time ! Yawn!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ONeils40yarder Posted February 22, 2011 Report Share Posted February 22, 2011 Load of pish then, aye? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted February 22, 2011 Report Share Posted February 22, 2011 See when you wear your st mirren strip tae the supermarket, do you get nervous when the lassie scans your items? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LadywellToi Posted February 22, 2011 Report Share Posted February 22, 2011 See when you wear your st mirren strip tae the supermarket, do you get nervous when the lassie scans your items? See when you come on here, cracking funny one liners, are you trying to get a job writing for Tam? If you do get a gig, I hope the BBC give you the money that Limmy joker currently getting. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LadywellToi Posted February 22, 2011 Report Share Posted February 22, 2011 You get a compliment and that's how you repay it ..... Limmy's show is 10x funnier than you. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted February 22, 2011 Report Share Posted February 22, 2011 See when you wear your st mirren strip tae the supermarket, do you get nervous when the lassie scans your items? Since when did St Midden fans start PAYING for stuff in shops ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
div Posted February 23, 2011 Report Share Posted February 23, 2011 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...