happyslappy Posted February 11, 2011 Report Share Posted February 11, 2011 think he will go with hately page hutch and gunning at the back.  mid of humphrey jennings forbes and murphy or jones  sutton up front with either murphy or jones in the hole.  bring on casa and throw on a few of the youngsters as subs. need to get them into the game so go for it in this one. Jeffers is still a bit unfit so casa gets a chance to see where he is at/can do Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfcdez Posted February 11, 2011 Report Share Posted February 11, 2011 I fear a pumping . 4 - 1 , especially if they give Weiss a start , he ran riot at F.P. on Boxing Day , and against what looks like being an unfamiliar back line for us , theres every chance he could do so again . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted February 11, 2011 Report Share Posted February 11, 2011 Tempted by Rangers 4+ goals at 3/1. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellarmy Posted February 11, 2011 Report Share Posted February 11, 2011 3-0 Rangers, if we can nick a goal then thats great. Just can't see it though  Got some massive games in the next few weeks so won't be too down with a defeat tomorrow. But if we do take anything tomorrow that will do nicely! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mjw Posted February 11, 2011 Report Share Posted February 11, 2011 I fear a pumping . 4 - 1 , especially if they give Weiss a start , he ran riot at F.P. on Boxing Day , and against what looks like being an unfamiliar back line for us , theres every chance he could do so again . Â Was that not because we seemed scared to tackle him that day?whenever teams have got a bit physical on him he doesn't seem to fancy it much. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well_legless_69 Posted February 12, 2011 Report Share Posted February 12, 2011 looking for 2 tickets for today anyone know if i can buy then at the hell hole or have any spares Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mitch Posted February 12, 2011 Report Share Posted February 12, 2011 Tempted by Rangers 4+ goals at 3/1. Rangers -2 at 21/10. Double it with Liverpool - 1 at Evs. Â Weekend paid for! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy_P Posted February 12, 2011 Report Share Posted February 12, 2011 looking for 2 tickets for today anyone know if i can buy then at the hell hole or have any spares  You can buy them at Ibrox. See the official for details.  As for the game. It wouldn't surprise me if we pulled off a sneaky draw or something given the near universal lack of expectancy. Its odd how sometimes you can pull a rabbit from the hat when its least expected.  It wouldn't surprise me either if it was a repeat of last December in there too granted. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted February 12, 2011 Report Share Posted February 12, 2011 You can buy them at Ibrox. See the official for details. As for the game. It wouldn't surprise me if we pulled off a sneaky draw or something given the near universal lack of expectancy. Its odd how sometimes you can pull a rabbit from the hat when its least expected.  It wouldn't surprise me either if it was a repeat of last December in there too granted.  All bases covered then? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Catweazles ring piece Posted February 12, 2011 Report Share Posted February 12, 2011 As for the game. It wouldn't surprise me if we pulled off a sneaky draw or something given the near universal lack of expectancy. Its odd how sometimes you can pull a rabbit from the hat when its least expected. Always like the auld bellshill bus positivity Andy. Unfortunately you have more chance of pulling a hare from yer arse as getting anything at Ibrox. It was always bad enough getting points with a full squad, but with injuries and lack of quality and depth, I fear a pumpin' from a poor Rangers team. Fingers crossed today on something positive but I wouldn't hold yer breath. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'WellDone Posted February 12, 2011 Report Share Posted February 12, 2011 Tempted by Rangers 4+ goals at 3/1. Â Betting against Motherwell is just blasphemy! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted February 12, 2011 Report Share Posted February 12, 2011 Biffa Bacon?? Guessing its Hutchy but not sure the logic?  Couldn't find the other thread but another poster had highlighted how much Hutch resembles legendary Geordie tough guy Biffa Bacon from Viz  Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well_nuts Posted February 12, 2011 Report Share Posted February 12, 2011 2-0 rangers. just cant see us getting anything with most of our first hoice back 4 out. hope i am wrong just have to fin a stream now but should not be to hard. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
big tache Posted February 12, 2011 Report Share Posted February 12, 2011 Been a long time coming. Maybe, just maybe today's the day. Â 'MON THE 'WELL Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted February 12, 2011 Report Share Posted February 12, 2011 Been a long time coming. Maybe, just maybe today's the day. 'MON THE 'WELL Hope so Tache  We've a history of going there against the odds and getting something - although in recent years it's been few and far between.  I remember back in the 70s a cup replayat Ibrox that we tried to get postponed because we had such a depleted squad through ilness - but the SFA ruled we had to play it. i remember my old man being livid.  We went through them and came back with the spoils.  Something like that today would be great. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted February 12, 2011 Report Share Posted February 12, 2011 Hope so Tache We've a history of going there against the odds and getting something - although in recent years it's been few and far between.  I remember back in the 70s a cup replayat Ibrox that we tried to get postponed because we had such a depleted squad through ilness - but the SFA ruled we had to play it. i remember my old man being livid.  We went through them and came back with the spoils.  Something like that today would be great.  Unfortunately, that game was against Hibs :-) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted February 12, 2011 Report Share Posted February 12, 2011 Betting against Motherwell is just blasphemy! Â I certainly won't lose too much sleep if my coupon comes in. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted February 12, 2011 Report Share Posted February 12, 2011 I certainly won't lose too much sleep if my coupon comes in. Â But would you ever bet against Scotland tho eh eh! Â Think we should start a poll on that Jay Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted February 12, 2011 Report Share Posted February 12, 2011 Unfortunately, that game was against Hibs :-)  Nah I'm definitely talking about Rangers at Ibrox  I think Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted February 12, 2011 Report Share Posted February 12, 2011 But would you ever bet against Scotland tho eh eh!  Think we should start a poll on that Jay  I never bet on international football mate, the odds very rarely make it worthwhile with regards to an accumulator. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
brisbaneMFC Posted February 12, 2011 Report Share Posted February 12, 2011 Is h**s still banned? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dazamfc Posted February 12, 2011 Report Share Posted February 12, 2011 Any streams for the game? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted February 12, 2011 Report Share Posted February 12, 2011 Guy on radio seems to think only one change, Page in. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted February 12, 2011 Report Share Posted February 12, 2011 Any links numpty? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
puddinmfc Posted February 12, 2011 Report Share Posted February 12, 2011 http://www.footballstreaming.info/streams/todays-links/ has links to the game, nae idea though if these will work. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...