Ally85 Posted October 20, 2011 Report Share Posted October 20, 2011 So how do you join up???? Or am I missing an obvious link When the site goes live tomorrow the link to the MFCTV site will be posted on the official site. As an introductory offer, the first month costs £1.99. Payment via credit or debit card or via PayPal. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted October 20, 2011 Report Share Posted October 20, 2011 As an introductory offer, the first month costs £1.99. Payment via credit or debit card or via PayPal. The fact that Paypal can be used suggests that a rolling monthly payment scheme can be set up. Excellent news. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kmmfc Posted October 21, 2011 Report Share Posted October 21, 2011 So is this actually happening today? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted October 21, 2011 Report Share Posted October 21, 2011 So is this actually happening today? Certainly seems to be according to 'Flow on Twitter... dunno when, though. "May sound daft, but today is a big/proud day for me. 4 years in the making, MFC TV launches today. Not finished article, but we'll grow it!" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Browni Posted October 21, 2011 Report Share Posted October 21, 2011 Supposed to be kmmfc Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted October 21, 2011 Report Share Posted October 21, 2011 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grantrough Posted October 21, 2011 Report Share Posted October 21, 2011 I'm a little gutted, thought we would be getting some live games on MFC-TV, but it's not mentioned Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted October 21, 2011 Report Share Posted October 21, 2011 I'm a little gutted, thought we would be getting some live games on MFC-TV, but it's not mentioned That's a future plan I read, but only for the expats. Not allowed to broadcast live stresms to UK and Ireland. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted October 21, 2011 Report Share Posted October 21, 2011 That's a future plan I read, but only for the expats. Not allowed to broadcast live stresms to UK and Ireland. Whilst they may not be able to do that, I would hope they can show the entire 90 minutes of our games a few days after they're played? They do that on the likes of Liverpool TV, and did it on the old Celtic & Rangers channels. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted October 21, 2011 Report Share Posted October 21, 2011 Whilst they may not be able to do that, I would hope they can show the entire 90 minutes of our games a few days after they're played? I would think so - seems like it would add value to the fiver a month. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted October 21, 2011 Report Share Posted October 21, 2011 Still no word on this then, no? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted October 21, 2011 Report Share Posted October 21, 2011 From Twitter: "Still have some teething issues folks. Really sorry about this - it's not at our end! Trying to fix payment site - could be a long night :-(" So just giving us a freebie is not an option then, I guess. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
unknown Posted October 21, 2011 Report Share Posted October 21, 2011 mfc tv Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted October 21, 2011 Report Share Posted October 21, 2011 working fantastically well for me and having just watched back Shaggers goal against the Dons I'm in a great mood (for anyone from the club looking in: could be doing with a wee bit more volume adjustment on the interviews, I'd rather turn it down than struggle to hear it) oh and paypal works for the introductory offer, even if its only card logos above it on the sign up page Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted October 21, 2011 Report Share Posted October 21, 2011 There goes my studying plans for the night. Enjoying all the interviews so far. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted October 21, 2011 Report Share Posted October 21, 2011 2 quid introductory offer? (ok 1.99 dinnae hae a pound sign on my keyboard) That's a good deal canny wait till the games are live on MFCTv for us expats Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Welldaft Mk1 Posted October 21, 2011 Report Share Posted October 21, 2011 Good to see the Hateley goal v St Mirren again. Scrubbed it on the TV. Methinks this will be a worthwhile investment. Plenty of interviews. Agree with previous poster the sound on the interviews could be better. I am at full volume on the home PC and can only just hear them. Still day 1 and I am sure Flow will turn up the dial. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ballso Posted October 21, 2011 Report Share Posted October 21, 2011 Like how this part takes you to the Hearts website For terms and conditions of our subscriber products please click here Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted October 21, 2011 Report Share Posted October 21, 2011 Yeah, apart from the low sound it looks the business. Excellent picture quality. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted October 21, 2011 Report Share Posted October 21, 2011 Like how this part takes you to the Hearts website For terms and conditions of our subscriber products please click here Every time you click that link Sutton gets 1p towards his late wages. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted October 21, 2011 Report Share Posted October 21, 2011 Every time you click that link Sutton gets 1p towards his late wages. It feels great to see the big three Rangers, Celtic and Hearts in disarray. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stuwell Posted October 22, 2011 Report Share Posted October 22, 2011 Looking good, picture quality is great and still looks good on full screen Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted October 22, 2011 Report Share Posted October 22, 2011 audio coverage of the game has been decent from when I signed in Alex? Horsburgh is quite accurate with his feedback and he'll master the players soon enough without the need to name their jersey number first and Graham Barnstaple? is providing good Motherwell knowledge much better than the SKY commentary its also the fastest feed I'm aware of, well in front of Sky HD, and a tiny fracton in front of normal Sky sports 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted October 22, 2011 Report Share Posted October 22, 2011 Audio coverage where? I see and hear nothing on that front. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted October 22, 2011 Report Share Posted October 22, 2011 Didnt listen to it myself but there's a tab at the top for LIVE MATCHES. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...