numpty Posted May 11, 2012 Report Share Posted May 11, 2012 Dunno, but if you're a Well Society member you should have got your promo code by now I would think. Check your junk mail folder -- that's where mine ended up, and I didn't spot it for a couple of weeks... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewK Posted May 11, 2012 Report Share Posted May 11, 2012 No sign of mine either now that you mention it. In fact, no sign of anything other than the letter I got about 3 weeks ago. Anybody recieved anything else yet? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted May 11, 2012 Report Share Posted May 11, 2012 No sign of mine either now that you mention it. In fact, no sign of anything other than the letter I got about 3 weeks ago. Anybody recieved anything else yet? I'm still waiting. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy_P Posted May 11, 2012 Report Share Posted May 11, 2012 For general difficultie I think there is a helpdesk where you can contact the people that host MFC TV. If you haven't got a code I'd through the Well Society I'd contact Alison Wallace >>> Clicky Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
daver Posted May 11, 2012 Report Share Posted May 11, 2012 I got a circular email from Alison Wallace saying I should have received my code by now. I hadn't so emailed her yesterday and she has responded already providing my code. Easy as that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellMartyn Posted May 11, 2012 Report Share Posted May 11, 2012 Thanks for the responses, got the code but when i go to log in I get a page appearing, so im not even getting to the stage where i can enter the code! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted May 11, 2012 Report Share Posted May 11, 2012 No sign of mine either now that you mention it. In fact, no sign of anything other than the letter I got about 3 weeks ago. Anybody recieved anything else yet? Aye, I got asked to cast my vote on whether we should let a Newco Rangers into the SPL. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted July 16, 2012 Report Share Posted July 16, 2012 Motherwell launch their new You Tube channel with an out take from Stuart McCall. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ih4U3Wep1oU&feature=plcp 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well 4 Europe Posted July 16, 2012 Report Share Posted July 16, 2012 Bit random but does anyone know why there's a load of old highlights of us against Aberdeen in the First Team highlights section? Is this the beginning of them uploading 'classic' games? Some good games there. Clarky's double at Pittodrie. The 3-1 up there with Hamilton's 35 yard screamer. The 3-1 win at Fir Park with Skippy running riot. Plenty of defeats mind. Just wondered. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted July 21, 2012 Report Share Posted July 21, 2012 More interestingly, just noticed this on MFC TV today: 12/13 Season CoverageMotherwell TV provides video streaming of selected matches for all its fans - all Motherwell supporters who live outwith the UK and Republic of Ireland. A list of the selected matches for the 12/13 season will appear here in due course once we receive confirmation from the broadcast partners. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted July 28, 2012 Report Share Posted July 28, 2012 I notice that the commentary during highlights and suchlike is still only working through the left audio speaker. Anyone got any idea why this is? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted July 28, 2012 Report Share Posted July 28, 2012 maybe its a mono broadcast as its not recorded or processed to stereo, due to the technology, cost not sure that commentary should be stereo in any case,although having it cover all the speaker channels should be ok Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted July 28, 2012 Report Share Posted July 28, 2012 Yeah, it's mainly having it only come out of one speaker that's bothering me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted August 2, 2012 Report Share Posted August 2, 2012 Anyone else seen that Aberdeen have put together a package on their Aberdeen TV website that allows overseas fans to watch entire matches live? I was hoping we'd get that kind of thing on our channel, as well as some of the things they said we'd get at launch; There will be several recurring features that you can expect on a week-to-week basis: •The Fir Park Podcast. •Memory Match – Highlights from a classic game from the past. •U19s pre-match build-up and post-match reaction. •Full U19s highlights. •Pre-match press conference and interviews with Stuart McCall and the first-team squad. •LIVE audio commentary from every single match both home and away. •First-team match highlights. Wouldn't mind the podcast and classic game highlights. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted August 2, 2012 Report Share Posted August 2, 2012 The MFC TV site has a blurb saying: 12/13 Season Coverage Motherwell TV provides video streaming of selected matches for all its fans - all Motherwell supporters who live outwith the UK and Republic of Ireland. A list of the selected matches for the 12/13 season will appear here in due course once we receive confirmation from the broadcast partners. So hopefully that won't be too far off. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted August 8, 2012 Report Share Posted August 8, 2012 Any more updates/interviews before the match MFCTV people? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted August 8, 2012 Report Share Posted August 8, 2012 Any more updates/interviews before the match MFCTV people? They are all following the party line: It's very hot Be patient First goal important Still have Europa Cup Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted August 8, 2012 Report Share Posted August 8, 2012 ha true...would have been cool to see footage of little things like fans on the charter/team hotel etc etc (not that I'm expecting stuff like that though as I'm sure everyone is busy busy) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted December 11, 2012 Report Share Posted December 11, 2012 Anyone else having problems seeing the McCall press conference? I can see Law's fine Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
John Posted December 11, 2012 Report Share Posted December 11, 2012 Same problem here. Everything else seems to work except that one Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted February 23, 2013 Report Share Posted February 23, 2013 Anyone else's 'Well Society MFC TV subscription expire yesterday without warning, or just mine? Only got the code in April so hasn't even lasted 12 months Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted February 23, 2013 Report Share Posted February 23, 2013 Anyone else's 'Well Society MFC TV subscription expire yesterday without warning, or just mine? Only got the code in April so hasn't even lasted 12 months i had quite a few problems switching from my own account to the well society code kept getting bombed out every month eventually lost the plot on the contact us and its been ok since just checked on the webpage under my account is still active until May try bombarding them, I was frustrated as it was always a different person that responded and evertually I got one to take action ( possibly to get me off their case) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Al B Posted February 23, 2013 Report Share Posted February 23, 2013 This can't be posted in too many threads.... Graham Barnstaple makes me wish i'd quit my job just so I could get to the game and have an alternative to listening to him. You don't like officials...we get it. You don't think fouls these days are actually fouls...we get it. You like to patronise anything that isn't Motherwell...we get it. Just tell us what's happening, we're not interested in what you think about it because right or wrong it makes it impossible for anyone who doesn't agree with you to make it to the end of the commentary. If it's free...do what you like. If we're being charged for it, just provide the service we're paying for and describe what's happening, instead of alienating the people who think your opinions on the game/sport are nonsense. 7 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted February 23, 2013 Report Share Posted February 23, 2013 This can't be posted in too many threads.... Graham Barnstaple makes me wish i'd quit my job just so I could get to the game and have an alternative to listening to him. You don't like officials...we get it. You don't think fouls these days are actually fouls...we get it. You like to patronise anything that isn't Motherwell...we get it. Just tell us what's happening, we're not interested in what you think about it because right or wrong it makes it impossible for anyone who doesn't agree with you to make it to the end of the commentary. If it's free...do what you like. If we're being charged for it, just provide the service we're paying for and describe what's happening, instead of alienating the people who think your opinions on the game/sport are nonsense. Aw ye love him really Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted February 23, 2013 Report Share Posted February 23, 2013 This can't be posted in too many threads.... Graham Barnstaple makes me wish i'd quit my job just so I could get to the game and have an alternative to listening to him. You don't like officials...we get it. You don't think fouls these days are actually fouls...we get it. You like to patronise anything that isn't Motherwell...we get it. Just tell us what's happening, we're not interested in what you think about it because right or wrong it makes it impossible for anyone who doesn't agree with you to make it to the end of the commentary. If it's free...do what you like. If we're being charged for it, just provide the service we're paying for and describe what's happening, instead of alienating the people who think your opinions on the game/sport are nonsense. Spot on Al B. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...