gullane Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Can we get 9 points in 8 days? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Brilliant, fucking brilliant! Lucky bastards that are at the game!!!! That's us right back in the mix!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
star sail Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Have not felt so good about a result in a long time!!! My love affair with the Well is re-ignited!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tassinari Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Superb result. Hopefully put on a bit of a run now!!! GIRFUY pair of old bawbags!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 McCall does his job. The new striker scores. Brown gets it right up the arse. Good night !! Did I mention Brown getting it up the arse ?? COME ON YE WELL. UP YER ARSE BROOn, YA COFFIN DODGING 'GENTLEMANLY' OLD c**t !!!!!!!!!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelman1991 Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Didn't think the feeling of beating McGhee's Aberdeen would be eclipsed - but it has, oh the sweet glow of contentment Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gordy Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 I Love being a Well Fan. Broon and Knox are shitey auld lyin bastards. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Al Pacino Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Credit where it's due, well done Stuart McCall for lifting the players after Saturday. And get it right up you Brown, Knox and Blackman. I hope this is the start of a slide back down the league and you finish every game at Pittodrie with the crowd telling you to get to f**k. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Only taking three points from Pittodrie is an outrage, we should be taking at least four and a half. McCall must go. Jeffers is the anti-Christ. etc. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yir Elder Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Fuckin delighted with that result! Chuffed for Stuart and the lads after Saturday's debacle, this will do wonders for their confidence. Fantastic that Franny Jeffers scored too, should hopefully silence his critics. Anything else........oh aye...... GET IT RIGHT FUCKIN UP YE BROON YA LYIN AULD BASTARD!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 When did winning an SPL match ever feel so, so satisfying? Not only a crucial win to arrest our recent wretched form and pick ourselves up from the debacle at Ibrox, but to do so by getting it right up that fucking rodent by beating him and his new mob on their own patch is just fucking perfection. Well done Stuart McCall, well done Motherwell, Fucking up your's Brown. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ColtnessDosser Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Not sure I've ever seen the mood on here swing so much in 3 days!!!! Rollercoaster right enough MON THE WELL Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 "More likely to win things with Aberdeen" Aye but naw against us you won't you cunto! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pettywulliegrew-2 Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Can we get 9 points in 8 days? 12 in 13 days would be orgasmic ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mjw Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Hindsight is wonderful but does anyone else think we dodged a bullet with Blackman,his dip in form that began with us seems to be continuing. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pettywulliegrew-2 Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Only taking three points from Pittodrie is an outrage, we should be taking at least four and a half. McCall must go. Jeffers is the anti-Christ. etc. Ye missed......why have we no signed Lionel Messi Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Looking forward to Brown's interview. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fat_tony Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Looks like the sheep couldn't handle the fox!!! Am I right in saying that Jeffers has already topped his Rangers career? Great result, so smug right now! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
radgenaldo Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Ya. Fuckin. Dancer! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 When did winning an SPL match ever feel so, so satisfying? Not only a crucial win to arrest our recent wretched form and pick ourselves up from the debacle at Ibrox, but to do so by getting it right up that fucking rodent by beating him and his new mob on their own patch is just fucking perfection. Well done Stuart McCall, well done Motherwell, Fucking up your's Brown. Brilliant!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gamst Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 super happy, lookin up the table again! GIRUY BROON Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 brown making excuses! we had our full team out apparently, and they did not! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell89 Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Was never in doubt that we would win! my boss is aberdeen supporter and I have had abuse all yesterday and today for the 6-0, guess whos getting abused tomoz Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Brown is hurting big!! going by his interview Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ColtnessDosser Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Was never in doubt that we would win! my boss is aberdeen supporter and I have had abuse all yesterday and today for the 6-0, guess whos getting abused tomoz Show no mercy!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...