something else Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Most satisfying win for a long time Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joe90 Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 happy fir aw the doubters aboot franny jeffers.hopefully that ill give u a bit more confidence in the guy.lets hope he can keep it up. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Aberdeen 1 Motherwell 2. Wish I put a bet on now............... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Wish I put a bet on now............... what odds? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bigbuff Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 To all the pessamistic doubters, that was a great performance and result. The first half we were superb given the conditions, hutch, las and jenno were solid, forbes looked like a new signing, sutts ran himself into the ground and jeffers looked sharp and his runs and positioning were top class, once hartley was sent off we lost our way for a while but we dug in and deservedly got the winner. Bring on the accies. Mon he WELL. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dee Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Just seen the goals on Sky Sports News. Good header from Jeffers and a nice finish from Murphy! Get it up ye Broon! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Okay, spot the difference time............. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Malky79 Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Frickin sweet! Call me greedy but back to backs now please! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Welldaft Mk1 Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Just seen the goals on Sky Sports... Great glancing header from Franny Jeffers........is it possible could we re-ignite yet another career. Also good goal by Murphy - held of the defender and slotted into the corner. Not an easy goal. Pleased for the lad. Craig Broon also on saying how that was the poorest performance yet...good glad you saved it up for your old team...you old fart.......... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellarmy Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Bring on the Accies!!! We are due to give these scabby c***s a doing!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Full house at Fir Park v Accies? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joewarkfanclub Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 I wasnt surprised, we HAD to win.......just out of common courtesy you understand! Couple more decent results in next two games and we will be right back in the mix for europe. Considering the run we've been on thats quite incredible! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Larry David Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Full house at Fir Park v Accies? Aye there'll be 13,750 in Fir Park this Saturday....as there always are for our games. Try dividing it by your IQ. Average attendance is 3000 after all. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonesy Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Full house at Fir Park v Accies? Not a fucking hope in hell. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joe90 Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 rickoza u got a link for the goals on sky sports? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Nah, unless someone can catch them on Sky and stick it up on youtube or something. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joe90 Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Nah, unless someone can catch them on Sky and stick it up on youtube or something. got sky sports mate but missed it gutted Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well_Jaggy Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 How many times did broony say "I'm not making excuses" right after he made an excuse? He also said they were unlucky that the serial killer lookalike got sent off, but later said that when hartley retaliated it was obvious he was going to get sent off. Auld man is losing it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 sky sports news stream if you want to wait for them http://vip-hq.yolasite.com/vip-tv-1.php Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Was thinking that myself listening to him greetin on the radio. You should read the Aberdeen version of how the match went........ Ho-ho! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Was thinking that myself listening to him greetin on the radio. You should read the Aberdeen version of how the match went........ Ho-ho! Liked the pic of broon on the bench Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Al Pacino Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Goals coming up shortly on Sky Sports News. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 sky sports news stream if you want to wait for them http://vip-hq.yolasite.com/vip-tv-1.php GOALS ON AFTER ADVERTS Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tweed Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Taking all the Brown revenge stuff out to come back three days after losing 6-0 on Saturday, not scoring an away goal in the league for three months and losing a goal after two minutes tonight that result shows some amount of character. Sounded a bit nervy at the end but that should be the result that makes our season and whilst never seriously worried should secure our SPL status. Good night all round. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 interesting to read the Dons fans aint impressed with Blackman. Seems he aint interested and a bad signing. What a shame. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...