stephmfc Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 is there a stream for the match? apologies if this question has already been asked Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dead Star Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 I'm totally nonplussed about this match. I'd rather sit and watch AC Milan v Spurs than make the 3 hour+ journey to Aberdeen, only to watch us get rode off them. Â Just the way I'm feeling the now, and I hope it passes quickly. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 I'm totally nonplussed about this match. I'd rather sit and watch AC Milan v Spurs than make the 3 hour+ journey to Aberdeen, only to watch us get rode off them. Just the way I'm feeling the now, and I hope it passes quickly.   I'll be watching that too but if I can get a stream of the 'well game then the Milan game can get to fuck. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'WellGall Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Yet another night on the motherwell rollercoaster i fancy us to get a draw 1-1. If mccall is hurting like he says then he should have kicked some arses on saturday and get a reaction out of them tonight mon the dossers get it up ye broon Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maz Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 I have no doubt the guys will want to get one over brown and will be up for the game, the concern is that old duffer knows our threats quite well and no doubt Murphy and Humphrey will prob be pin pointed as our main threat and I fear we will struggle to get into the game. I would love none other than to get a win over this mob, it would be magnificent giving them a bump back down to earth and at the same time getting up the pair of Judas. I think a positive result would def boost the morale around here. I do feel however Blackman is a stick on to score against us, as is the case with all former players when the play against us. Its hard seeing where our goals are going to come from at the moment thats why I can't see anything better than a draw for us. Hopefully we can put the Rangers game behind us and repeat our performances in previous games, just hope Jeffers, Murphy, Sutton or Casagolda, whom whoever is playing up front can find there scoring touch. A win tonight could see us go on a nice wee run esph with Hamilton and St Mirren to follow in quick succesion. Fingers Crossed. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellarmy Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 1-1 or 1-0 either way. Â The way I feel about our situation the now in the league I couldn't give a fuck about Brown. We just need to concentrate on getting some points on the board. Plus our recent record up in Aberdeen isnt that bad so heres hoping. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 We've been woeful away from home since Brown departed but for some reason I fancy us tonight. Â Would expect a positive reaction to the Ibrox debacle. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tamy Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Can not find a stream ... can someone help me? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 "We have eight injuries and one suspension for this game tonight," laments Dons boss Craig Brown on BBC Radio Scotland's Sportsound programme. Â My heart bleeds. Come on Motherwell get FECKING TORE IN! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Humphrey and Jones dropping out, Murphy restored to the side and Jeffers gets a start, there was one other change, but not sure who. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'WellGall Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 is that c**t blackman playing or is he injured. so broon has 8 injuries ha ha nae luck lets get tore in motherwell Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Martin Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Can not find a stream ... can someone help me? Aye, anybdy get any streams, give a shout! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellLee Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 anyone know of any links for this game? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fizoxy Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Seriously doubt that there will be any streams, considering the game isn't being shown on TV anywhere.  The team  * 01 Randolph * 05 Craigan * 19 Hutchinson * 22 Gunning * 06 Hateley * 08 Jennings * 14 Lasley * 09 Murphy * 11 Sutton * 18 Forbes * 24 Jeffers  Substitutes  * 12 Hollis, * 03 Hammell, * 20 Page, * 07 Humphrey, * 32 Pollock, * 23 Casagolda, * 33 Smith Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yir Elder Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 The Well team lines up thus:  Randolph  Hateley Craigan Hutchinson Gunning  Lasley Jennings Forbes  Murphy Sutton Jeffers  Subs:  Hollis, Hammell, Humphrey, Page, Casagolda, Pollock, Smith  Not sure why Jones isn't even on the bench. Injured maybe. Blackman starts for the Sheep. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
deJaya Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 jones is indeed injured Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pretzel Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 My heart bleeds. Come on Motherwell get FECKING TORE IN! Â Â Getting his excuses in early is he. Â Hopefully the boys produce a result today after the weekends debacle. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Must have some squad then Brown looksa strong team to me he has out! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pretzel Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Been listening to the radio scotland commentary for last 15 mins, Not mentioned anything about our upcoming match. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tartan Copper 2 Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Happy with the team to start, its clear that its a defensive set up.....has draw all over it... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 I'd have said that was quite an attacking line up but still solid. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LadywellToi Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 3 recognised strikers is considered defensive? Or is it because Humphrey is on the bench? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 So not only do those bastard keep stealing our managers, players, they are now taking our music we play when the teams walk out! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tartan Copper 2 Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 This sounds like the Aberdeen show.... Motherwell completly written off as dropping down the League....... lets hope we can prove them wrong. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fizoxy Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Is it possible that Murph could be playing on the right, with Forbes on the left? Hope not, I like the 4-3-3 myself. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...