Tamy Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 are you still there? go make a cup of tea, quick! Â Â Ok ^^ Â *just run in my Kitchen* Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well_nuts Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Would think we need someone else on corners to get a half decent cross in to the box. Playing well at the moment just hope we can keep it up and get 1 more before half time. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Cmon the Fox!!!!!! Â Mon the Well! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Spazzmodically? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joe90 Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 is it still 1.1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Jeffers could have had a hat-trick already, Aberdeen can't handle him. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell89 Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 mon the well!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Larry David Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 I wonder how many of the anti-Jeffers brigade will be on here tonight? Â Dossers? More like Tossers. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Craig Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Scott Davey is a twat. Darren Rudolph.  Hamilton entertain Motherwell at Fir Park this Saturday.  Twat.  Your not the only one that noticed...  BBC  2007: "Gonna tell Scott Davie our keeper ain't a reindeer." Craig has emailed Sportsound to highlight a wee error by our commentator, who referred to Well goalie Darren Randolph as...Rudolph.  I was going to bring it up but Franny Jeffers scored! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 This Roller Coaster ride aint good for one's health Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Anyone else getting confused everytime Blackman is mentioned Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LadywellToi Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Casagolda, you watching this? This is how you make an impact when you are surrounded by hype. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shanemfc7 Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 This Roller Coaster ride aint good for one's health  your not jokin +1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Your not the only one that noticed... BBC   I was going to bring it up but Franny Jeffers scored!  That was me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 We are sounding the better team! Let's get into this shite! Â Hope Broons pish stained trousers are sticking tonhis incontinence pads! Auld cock! Â I like the sound of Murphy having a free rein! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kat Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 I like the sound of Murphy having a free rein! Â Â Did he not have a similar role in the Dundee game and tore them a new ersehole. Â Â We def sound the better team, fancy Jeffers getting another if it continues like this. The commentary team are creaming there pants over him so far. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bomjac Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Bastards ! Â Was due in Aberdeen 4pm today, still offshore due to weather delays. Looking like tomorrow night at best now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mikeecee Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Feck this Fitba shite! Â Check oot Rihanna oan the Brits!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gdalli10 Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 decent enough 1st half by the sounds of it and should be in front. MOAN Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 HT 1-1 ........... I'll take that after the shocking start. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Bit early according to the BBC.....  •41:44 The players leave the pitch at half time.  Still, 1-1 is not the story. Our dominance is, and irrespective of what happens that's a good thing after Saturday - and something to take forward. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Catweazles ring piece Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Sounds like a good performance and Jeffers seems to be causing all sorts of problems. Come on Well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellarmy Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 CMON THE WELL!!! LETS FUCKIN WIN THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Shots first-half. Aberdeen 4 Motherwell 10. That's better. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted February 15, 2011 Report Share Posted February 15, 2011 Any mention on the radio of Broon getting pelters from the travelling Dossers ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...