joe90 Posted February 16, 2011 Report Share Posted February 16, 2011 sorry men.had a few scoops. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted February 17, 2011 Report Share Posted February 17, 2011 Must admit I was enjoying the gaffers e-mail when it was sent out after the game! Gave a good insight into how he thought/mindset etc! Surprised we haven't had any since Tuesday! Flow deleting his account from the site is a strange one, esp with the club focusing so much on communication with the fans! It's understandable mind you to a certain extent with the flak the club take on here but you think ifvthat was the case it would have been explained on here! Maybe he is moving to Aberdeen to join Brown and Knox. Could be something altogether innocent in it all mind you! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kris*Kaizer 2*Nunn Posted February 17, 2011 Report Share Posted February 17, 2011 belter weeyin! I would love SM to come out and just challenge folk in his emails "And see Gattuso head butting Clelands finest? he wouldnt dare try that with me! i'd drop him!" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted February 17, 2011 Report Share Posted February 17, 2011 Was there the usual Twitter update from the game the other night? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted February 17, 2011 Report Share Posted February 17, 2011 Was there the usual Twitter update from the game the other night? No idea Stevie! Don't use yon Twittery thingy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kris*Kaizer 2*Nunn Posted February 17, 2011 Report Share Posted February 17, 2011 Was there the usual Twitter update from the game the other night? Now that you mention it, their hasn't been any updates the last few days Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ONeils40yarder Posted February 17, 2011 Report Share Posted February 17, 2011 Must admit I was enjoying the gaffers e-mail when it was sent out after the game! Gave a good insight into how he thought/mindset etc! Surprised we haven't had any since Tuesday! Flow deleting his account from the site is a strange one, esp with the club focusing so much on communication with the fans! It's understandable mind you to a certain extent with the flak the club take on here but you think ifvthat was the case it would have been explained on here! Maybe he is moving to Aberdeen to join Brown and Knox. Could be something altogether innocent in it all mind you! I reckon he is probably scunnered reading what all the moaning fuckers on here have to say Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dodge Posted February 17, 2011 Report Share Posted February 17, 2011 Was there the usual Twitter update from the game the other night? Yes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted February 17, 2011 Report Share Posted February 17, 2011 Must have fell oot wi' me, nae email yet! Wisnae even me slagging him aff Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted February 18, 2011 Report Share Posted February 18, 2011 Got mine this morning, canny believe some 'Well fans reply with negative comments clearly not posters on here then eh ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grahamb Posted February 18, 2011 Report Share Posted February 18, 2011 Just been informed the email is late this week as the Manager has been having problems with his emal and he has had to send it from Flows email, hopefully normal service will be resumed after the Accies game tomorrow. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bigshinyhead Posted February 18, 2011 Report Share Posted February 18, 2011 I know the fans were hurt by what happened at the club in December – I hope that win goes some way to exercising some of those negative feelings. I think he meant exorcising but still a GIRFUY Broon either way. PS I would like to thank you all for the replies I have been getting to these emails. Some have been positive, some have been negative, that’s part and parcel of football I suppose. Oh dear, own up, who's emailed him back and called him a useless c*nt? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kris*Kaizer 2*Nunn Posted February 18, 2011 Report Share Posted February 18, 2011 Oh dear, own up, who's emailed him back and called him a useless c*nt? Dibble keeps e-mailing him and telling him Gannon is a better manager than him any day Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted February 18, 2011 Report Share Posted February 18, 2011 Got mine this morning, canny believe some 'Well fans reply with negative comments clearly not posters on here then eh ? What I can't believe is that some 'well fans are emailing back to a mass email! As for the content, keep it up Stuart, I am enjoying these. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted February 18, 2011 Report Share Posted February 18, 2011 Dibble keeps e-mailing him and telling him Gannon is a better manager than him any day Geez fuckin peace Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kris*Kaizer 2*Nunn Posted February 18, 2011 Report Share Posted February 18, 2011 Geez fuckin peace Sorry steve Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted February 18, 2011 Report Share Posted February 18, 2011 What I can't believe is that some 'well fans are emailing back to a mass email! As for the content, keep it up Stuart, I am enjoying these. Was just going to post that, fair play if he does read them but I certainly fucking widnae. Bad enough reading them here. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted February 18, 2011 Report Share Posted February 18, 2011 What I can't believe is that some 'well fans are emailing back to a mass email! As for the content, keep it up Stuart, I am enjoying these. Was just going to post that, fair play if he does read them but I certainly fucking widnae. Bad enough reading them here. I replied to the 'Mass email' this morning and received a reply direct from the manager within 10 mins of sending it. This shows that he does take the time to read the emails and is as good as his word that he tries to reply where possible. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kris*Kaizer 2*Nunn Posted February 18, 2011 Report Share Posted February 18, 2011 How do we know it's SM and not Flow Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ONeils40yarder Posted February 18, 2011 Report Share Posted February 18, 2011 You can only imagine some of the pish that he's been recieving in reply to his e-mails. I'm surprised that The Lip couldn't persaude him not sign Franny. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bigshinyhead Posted February 18, 2011 Report Share Posted February 18, 2011 We should all email him back with tactical tips and that. I'm sure he'd appreciate the input... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted February 18, 2011 Report Share Posted February 18, 2011 Was just going to post that, fair play if he does read them but I certainly fucking widnae. Bad enough reading them here. Maybe some of the respondents actually thought he was personally emailing them. Fair play to the gaffer, having the time and inclination to read replies. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndyRoss Posted February 18, 2011 Report Share Posted February 18, 2011 I've arranged to scud cans and fall off motors with him by email. Was annoyed it took him half an hour to reply mind you. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well Well Posted February 18, 2011 Report Share Posted February 18, 2011 I note that he has dropped the forever claret and amber part of his email Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted February 18, 2011 Report Share Posted February 18, 2011 This stuff will end in tears one way or t'other Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...