SteelmaninOZ Posted February 16, 2011 Report Share Posted February 16, 2011 Anyone got their email from the Manager re the Aberdeen game yet? I really enjoy these makes one feel part of the club. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joe90 Posted February 16, 2011 Report Share Posted February 16, 2011 no mate no yet,i was wondering aboot that aswell Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well Well Posted February 16, 2011 Report Share Posted February 16, 2011 He' still falling off car roofs in Aberdeen Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mitch Posted February 16, 2011 Report Share Posted February 16, 2011 Stuart McCall has better things to be doing that typing an e-mail to a bunch of virgins on the net. Would rather he concentrated on winning matches than typing an e-mail full of patronising shit! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well Well Posted February 16, 2011 Report Share Posted February 16, 2011 Stuart McCall has better things to be doing that typing an e-mail to a bunch of virgins on the net. Would rather he concentrated on winning matches than typing an e-mail full of patronising shit! That didnt take long for the half empty brigade to spoil the thread.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted February 16, 2011 Report Share Posted February 16, 2011 To spoil the thread? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted February 16, 2011 Author Report Share Posted February 16, 2011 That didnt take long for the half empty brigade to spoil the thread.. maybe he's half full? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joe90 Posted February 16, 2011 Report Share Posted February 16, 2011 Stuart McCall has better things to be doing that typing an e-mail to a bunch of virgins on the net. Would rather he concentrated on winning matches than typing an e-mail full of patronising shit! now now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mitch Posted February 16, 2011 Report Share Posted February 16, 2011 Why half empty? Do you not think meeting the players and taking training is more important than an e-mail out to the fans? Looking ahead to a match we should win and can push us for top 6? If you sit about waiting on an e-mail 24 hours after a match then you are a sad bastard! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted February 16, 2011 Author Report Share Posted February 16, 2011 Why half empty? Do you not think meeting the players and taking training is more important than an e-mail out to the fans? Looking ahead to a match we should win and can push us for top 6? If you sit about waiting on an e-mail 24 hours after a match then you are a sad bastard! Who rattled your cage? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well Well Posted February 16, 2011 Report Share Posted February 16, 2011 Why half empty? Do you not think meeting the players and taking training is more important than an e-mail out to the fans? Looking ahead to a match we should win and can push us for top 6? If you sit about waiting on an e-mail 24 hours after a match then you are a sad bastard! Well usually after the game its not straight into a training session as it allows the management time to assess how the game went, what injuries we have etc, but yes I do agree somewhat, but how many times have people on here complained about the lack of communication by the club and then when they come up with this we still complain...the club can't win...Not sad just realistic and I quite like the manager's thoughts on the game, if they are patronising I am sure plenty on here will give the comments a good kicking on this forum. An email takes only about a half hour to compose so is in no way detrimental to the players training regime Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted February 16, 2011 Report Share Posted February 16, 2011 This is pathetic. A funny kind of pathetic though, like watching tramps dance for a packet of Doritos. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well Well Posted February 16, 2011 Report Share Posted February 16, 2011 This is pathetic. A funny kind of pathetic though, like watching tramps dance for a packet of Doritos. Can I have mine then am starving.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted February 16, 2011 Report Share Posted February 16, 2011 Can you do the Lambada? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joe90 Posted February 16, 2011 Report Share Posted February 16, 2011 i can do the cha cha slide so can i have them. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted February 16, 2011 Report Share Posted February 16, 2011 evenflow has his steelmenonline acount deleted and then no managers email has 'Flow had his internet taken off him? 'Mon the conspiracy theorists Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted February 16, 2011 Author Report Share Posted February 16, 2011 evenflow has his steelmenonline acount deleted and then no managers email has 'Flow had his internet taken off him? 'Mon the conspiracy theorists http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JDZBgHBHQT8...feature=related Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted February 16, 2011 Report Share Posted February 16, 2011 Got mine this afternoon. Good afternoon weeyin, I hope you are having a great Wednesday after last night's gubbing of the Sheepies. I'm only writing to fans who haven't been bitching like wee lassie on Steelmenonline these past few weeks (so it's a pretty short list, lol !) I'll keep and short and sweet today. GIRUY Broon. Forbes is class and Broon couldn't see that. Blackman has shot his bolt (and you all thought I meant it when I said I was trying to extend his loan - suckers) Bring on the Accies. Thanks again for your support and not running greetin' to the internet every 2 minutes. 'Mon the Leeds 'Well Stuart McCall Manager (for another week - roon ye, doubters) Motherwell Football Club Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted February 16, 2011 Author Report Share Posted February 16, 2011 Got mine this afternoon. Good one weeyin :lol: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joe90 Posted February 16, 2011 Report Share Posted February 16, 2011 aye rite eddie ya wee horrible head Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LadywellToi Posted February 16, 2011 Report Share Posted February 16, 2011 Interesting change in tone from the Rangers one. Did he leave his laptop on the train and a member of the young team got a hold of it? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joe90 Posted February 16, 2011 Report Share Posted February 16, 2011 rangers one?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LadywellToi Posted February 16, 2011 Report Share Posted February 16, 2011 McCall sent out an email after the Rangers game. Sometimes when you start typing a reply to a post, someone (such as yourself) gets in ahead and then interprets the comments related to their own post. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted February 16, 2011 Author Report Share Posted February 16, 2011 rangers one?? Stuart McCall's #5 email...pit the bottle doon joe and try tae keep up Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joe90 Posted February 16, 2011 Report Share Posted February 16, 2011 Interesting change in tone from the Rangers one. Did he leave his laptop on the train and a member of the young team got a hold of it? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...